View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2009
Friday, December 18, 2009
EMITL Meet 1C OronoUMaine Field House
Saturday, December 19, 2009
Bowdoin College Relays BrunswickBowdoin College
EMITL Meet 1A OronoUMaine Field House
EMITL Meet 1B OronoUMaine Field House
Monday, December 28, 2009
KVAC Meet #1 BrunswickBowdoin College
Tuesday, December 29, 2009
EMITL Meet 2C OronoUMaine Field House
KVAC Meet #2 BrunswickBowdoin College
Wednesday, December 30, 2009
EMITL Meet 2A OronoUMaine Field House
EMITL Meet 2B OronoUMaine Field House
KVAC Meet #3 BrunswickBowdoin College
January
Saturday, January 2
SMAA Week 1 Meet 1 PortlandPortland Expo
SMAA Week 1 Meet 2 PortlandPortland Expo
SMAA Week 1 Meet 3 PortlandPortland Expo
SMAA Week 1 Meet 4 PortlandPortland Expo
Monday, January 4
Western Maine - WMC Week 1 Meet 1 LewistonUSM Field House
Western Maine - WMC Week 1 Meet 2 LewistonUSM Field House
Friday, January 8
EMITL Meet 3C Orono UMaine Field House
KVAC Meet #4 BrunswickBowdoin College
Western Maine - WMC Week 2 Meet 1 LewistonUSM Field House
Western Maine - WMC Week 2 Meet 2 LewistonUSM Field House
Saturday, January 9
EMITL Meet 3A Orono UMaine Field House
EMITL Meet 3B Orono UMaine Field House
KVAC Meet #5 BrunswickBowdoin College
SMAA Week 2 Meet 1 PortlandPortland Expo
SMAA Week 2 Meet 2 PortlandPortland Expo
SMAA Week 2 Meet 3 PortlandPortland Expo
SMAA Week 2 Meet 4 PortlandPortland Expo
Friday, January 15
KVAC Meet #6 BrunswickBowdoin College
Western Maine - WMC Week 3 Meet 1 LewistonUSM Field House
Western Maine - WMC Week 3 Meet 2 LewistonUSM Field House
Saturday, January 16
KVAC Meet #7 BrunswickBowdoin College
PVC-EMITL Black Bear Relays OronoUMaine Field House
SMAA Week 3 Meet 1 PortlandPortland Expo
SMAA Week 3 Meet 2 PortlandPortland Expo
SMAA Week 3 Meet 3 PortlandPortland Expo
SMAA Week 3 Meet 4 PortlandPortland Expo
Friday, January 22
Western Maine - WMC Week 4 Meet 1 LewistonUSM Field House
Western Maine - WMC Week 4 Meet 2 LewistonUSM Field House
Saturday, January 23
EMITL Meet 5A OronoUMaine Field House
EMITL Meet 5B OronoUMaine Field House
KVAC Meet #8 WatervilleColby College
SMAA Week 4 Meet 1 PortlandPortland Expo
SMAA Week 4 Meet 2 PortlandPortland Expo
SMAA Week 4 Meet 3 PortlandPortland Expo
SMAA Week 4 Meet 4 PortlandPortland Expo
Friday, January 29
KVAC Meet #9 BrunswickBowdoin College
Western Maine - WMC Week 5 Meet 1 LewistonUSM Field House
Western Maine - WMC Week 5 Meet 2 LewistonUSM Field House
Saturday, January 30
EMITL Meet 6A OronoUMaine Field House
EMITL Meet 6B OronoUMaine Field House
KVAC Meet #10 WatervilleColby College
SMAA Week 5 Meet 1 PortlandPortland Expo
SMAA Week 5 Meet 2 PortlandPortland Expo
SMAA Week 5 Meet 3 PortlandPortland Expo
SMAA Week 5 Meet 4 PortlandPortland Expo
February
Friday, February 5
Western Maine - WMC Championships LewistonUSM Field House
Saturday, February 6
KVAC Championship Meet BrunswickBowdoin College
PVC/EMITL Championship Meet OronoUMaine Field House
SMAA Southwestern Championship Meet PortlandPortland Expo
Monday, February 15
Maine Class A State Indoor Championships PortlandUniversity of Southern Ma...
Maine Class B State Indoor Championships LewistonBates College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results