View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2009
Saturday, December 12, 2009
Saline Indoor Saline, MISaline Middle School
Sunday, December 13, 2009
Tommy Burns Foundation USATF-NJ Youth Series Toms River, NJJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
January
Friday, January 8
MITS Meet MIUniversity of Michigan
Saturday, January 9
GVSU Indoor MITS MIGVSU Turf Building
Sunday, January 10
Ed Temple Classic Nashville, Tn, TNGentry Center
Thursday, January 14
EMU MITS Meet Ypsilanti, MIEastern Michigan
Saturday, January 16
GVSU Indoor MITS MIGVSU Turf Building
Jerome Fields Open Akron, OHUniversity of Akron
Kansas State Wildcat HS Invitational KS
Wednesday, January 20
SVSU MITS Meet - Girls University Center, MISaginaw Valley State Univ...
Friday, January 22
Niswonger Invite/KTC HS Indoor Classic (HS, Club) Johnson City, Tn, TNEast TN State University
Saturday, January 23
Albion MITS Albion, MIAlbion College
GVSU Indoor MITS Allendale, MIGVSU Indoor Track - Turf ...
Saturday, January 30
GVSU Indoor MITS 4 Allendale, MIGVSU Indoor Track - Turf ...
February
Wednesday, February 3
SVSU MITS Meet - Boys University Center, MISVSU
Thursday, February 4
Time Trials OHSportDome
Friday, February 5
Mount Union HS Meet Alliance OH, OHPeterson Field House
Saturday, February 6
Cliff Wiley Classic HS Invitational Kansas City, MOCentral HS Field House
Tsu Invite Nashville, Tn, TNGentry Center
Saturday, February 13
AAU National Championships Geneva, OHGareat Sports Complex
Indiana Tc Indoor Open Blooming, In, TNHarry Glastein Fieldhouse
Usatf South Zone Jr Olympics Baton Rouge, La, TNLsu Field House
Sunday, February 14
AAU National Championships Geneva, OHGareat Sports Complex
Saturday, February 20
AAU Northern Indoor Championships Bloomington, ILIllninois Wesleyan Univer...
ERAU Last Chance Daytona Beach, FL, FLEmory Riddle
GVSU Indoor MITS 5 Allendale, MIGVSU Indoor Track - Turf ...
Rubber City Open All Ages Meet Akron, OHUniversity of Akron
Texas Tech HS Indoor Meet Lubbock, TXTexas Tech University
Uk Hs Invitational Lexington, Ky, TNNutter Field House
Sunday, February 21
AAU Northern Indoor Championships Bloomington, ILIllninois Wesleyan Univer...
Saturday, February 27
MITS State Championships Ypsilanti, MIEastern Michigan
March
Tuesday, March 2
Jets InnerSquad Meet North Canton, OHSportDome
Saturday, March 6
Kent State HS Meet (Girls) Kent , OHKent State University
Kent State HS Open # 3 - Girls (HS, MS, Club) Kent, OHKent State Field House
Sunday, March 7
Kent State HS Meet (Boys) Kent, OHKent State University
USATF indoor meet Ypsilanti, MIEastern Mich Univ.
Friday, March 12
Nike Indoor Nationals (HS, Club) Boston, MAReggie Lewis Center
Saturday, March 13
Nike Indoor HS National Championships Boston, MA, FLReggie Lewis Center
Saturday, March 20
OATCCC State HS Indoor Championships Akron, OHUniversity of Akron

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results