View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2009
Wednesday, December 2, 2009
Anne Arundel Inter County Scrimmage LandoverPrince Georges Sports and...
Friday, December 4, 2009
Frederick / Washington County #1 HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Saturday, December 5, 2009
HoCo/MoCo Relays LandoverP.G. Sportsplex
MIAA/IMAA League Meet One LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
Monday, December 7, 2009
Howard County Kick Off Meet LandoverP. G. Sports Complex
Wednesday, December 9, 2009
Montgomery Co. Developmental #1 LandoverP.G. Sportsplex
Thursday, December 10, 2009
Prince Georges County Invitational LandoverPG Sports Complex
Friday, December 11, 2009
Warrior Invitational HHagerstown Community Coll...
Saturday, December 12, 2009
Howard County Winter Track Festival LandoverPG Sports complex
Smithsburg Invitational HagerstownHagerstown CC
UMES HS Invitational Princess AnneUni of Maryland Eastern S...
Monday, December 14, 2009
JV Meet #1 BoonsboroHagerstown Community Coll...
Sportsplex Relays LandoverPrince Georges Sportsplex
Tuesday, December 15, 2009
Prep Practice Scrimmage #1 RockvilleGeorgetown prep
Wednesday, December 16, 2009
Catonsville Invite Catonsville
Friday, December 18, 2009
Frederick/Washington Invite II HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
IAAM League MeetTwo LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
Saturday, December 19, 2009
PR Holiday Invitational LandoverPGCSLC Complex
Wednesday, December 23, 2009
Dwight Scott Western Maryland Relays BoonsboroHagerstown Community Coll...
Saturday, December 26, 2009
PR Holiday Invitational LandoverPrince George's Sports & ...
Monday, December 28, 2009
Frostbite Invite SykesvillePG Sportscomplex
Tuesday, December 29, 2009
MCPS Developmental #2 LandoverP.G. Sportsplex
Wednesday, December 30, 2009
Friends Of Indoor Track Invitational LandoverPG Sports Complex
Mountain Express Holiday HS Invit HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Mountain Express Holiday Open
January
Saturday, January 2
PG Invitational PG Sports complex
Monday, January 4
Calvert County Invitational LandoverPG Sports Complex
Thursday, January 7
Anne Arundel/Howard Challenge LandoverPrince Georges Sports & L...
Baltimore City/County Mixer BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
Friday, January 8
Georgetown Prep BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
St. Mary's County Invitational LandoverPG Sports Complex
Saturday, January 9
Carroll-Frederick Border Clash HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Montgomery Invitational LandoverPrince Georges Sports & L...
Monday, January 11
Anne Arundel/Baltimore County #4 LandoverP. G. Sports Complex
Tuesday, January 12
Anne Arundel/Baltimore County Challenge #5 LandovePrince George's Sports & ...
Georgetown Prep Practice Meet North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Wednesday, January 13
DCIAA HS Indoor Invitational LandoverPG Sports Complex
Thursday, January 14
Prince George County Championships LandoverSportsplex
Friday, January 15
Frederick County Indoor Track and Field Championsh... HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
MIAA/IAAM Championships LandoverPrince George's Sports & ...
Washington County Championships HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Saturday, January 16
MVAL Antietam Conference Championships HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Tuesday, January 19
Anne Arundel County Relays LandoverPrince Georges Sport and ...
Wednesday, January 20
Baltimore County League Meet Baltimore Fifth Regiment Armory
Friday, January 22
Howard County Indoor Track Championship LandoverP. G. Sports Complex
MVAL Antietam Championships HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Saturday, January 23
Carroll County Championships HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
SMAC Championships LandoverPrince George's Sports & ...
Monday, January 25
Montgomery County Championships LandoverPrince Georges Sports & L...
Tuesday, January 26
Georgetown Prep Practice Scrimmage #3 RockvilleGeorgetown Prep
Wednesday, January 27
Anne Arundel County Championships LandoverPrince Georges Sports & L...
Baltimore County Championships BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
Thursday, January 28
Baltimore County Frosh/Soph Championships BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
Bayside Championships Snow HillWorcester County Recreati...
Concorde District (VA) Championships - Day 1 LandoverPrince Georges Sports & L...
Friday, January 29
Baltimore City Championships
Saturday, January 30
Last Track to Philly North BethesdaHanley Center Field House...
MPSSAA Region 1A West Championships HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
February
Monday, February 1
MPSSA 1A East Region Championships BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
MPSSAA 2A East Regionals LandoverPrince Georges Sports & L...
Tuesday, February 2
MPSSAA 4A East Regional BaltimoreFifth Regiment Armory
Wednesday, February 3
MPSSAA 4A West Regional Championships BaltimoreFifth Regiment Armory
Thursday, February 4
MPSSAA 4A Central Regional Championships BaltimoreFifth Regiment Armory
Monday, February 8
MPSSAA 3A Central Region Championships LandoverPrince Georges Sports & L...
Tuesday, February 9
MPSSAA 3A East Region Championship LandoverPrince Georges Sports & L...
Wednesday, February 10
MPSSAA 3A West Regional Championships LandoverPrince Georges Sports & L...
Saturday, February 13
Private and Independent School Invitational North BethesdaHanley Center Field House...
Monday, February 15
MPSSAA 3A Central and East Regional Championships LandoverPrince Georges Sports & L...
Tuesday, February 16
MPSSAA State 3A/4A Indoor Championships LandoverPrince Georges Sports & L...
Wednesday, February 17
1A West Regional Championships HagerstownHagerstown Comm College
MPSSAA 2A West Region Hagerstown Hagerstown Community Coll...
Saturday, February 20
Jesuit Invitational BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Monday, February 22
MPSSAA State 1A/ 2A Indoor Championships LandoverPrince George's County Sp...
Tuesday, February 23
MPSSAA Championships LandoverP.G. Sportsplex
Saturday, February 27
Mid Atlantic Indoor Track and Field Classic LandoverPrince Georges Sports & L...
Sunday, February 28
Mid Atlantic Indoor Track and Field Classic LandoverPrince Georges Sports & L...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results