View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2010
Saturday, December 4, 2010
Ed Joyce Christmas Open Fort WayneVault High Athletics
Saturday, December 11, 2010
RWB Open Fort WayneVault High Athletics
Monday, December 20, 2010
Wheeler Indoor Series ValparaisoWheeler HS
Monday, December 27, 2010
Wheeler Indoor Series #2 ValparaisoWheeler HS
January
Monday, January 3
Wheeler Indoor Series #3 ValparaisoWheeler HS
Monday, January 10
Wheeler Indoor Series #4 ValparaisoWheeler HS
Monday, January 17
Wheeler Indoor Series #5 ValparaisoWheeler HS
Saturday, January 22
Midwest Indiana Club Invitational (HS, Club) Anderson University
Western Indiana Classic #1 GreencastleDePauw University
Monday, January 24
Wheeler Indoor Series #6 ValparaisoWheeler HS
Saturday, January 29
Pokagon Track Club Invitational #2 AngolaTrine University
February
Friday, February 4
Indiana Runner Distance Classic AndersonAnderson University
Saturday, February 12
Indiana Track Club HS Open BloomingtonGladstein Fieldhouse-Indi...
Saturday, February 19
Pokagon Track Club Invitational #4 AngolaTrine University
Saturday, February 26
Western Indiana Track Club HS Indoor Classic 2 (HS, Club) GreencastleDePauw University
Monday, February 28
Bloomington South Indoor Invitational BloomingtonIndiana University
March
Tuesday, March 1
PHS Inter-Squad PortagePortage HS
Thursday, March 3
Hobart/Highland/Andrean Hobart HS
Friday, March 4
CGA Indoor Invitat6ional Culver, INCulver Academies
MIC Indoor DepauwDepauw University
Saturday, March 5
Bloom Invite II Chicago Hts.Bloom Trail HS
Cathedral Indoor Classic CrawfordsvilleWabash College
East Central Indoor St. LeonEast Central HS
Greencastle HSR Qualifier GreencastleDePauw University
HSR Qualifier #1 MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Noblesville HSR Qualifier AndersonAnderson University
Panther HSR Qualifier Taylor University
SAC Hoosier State Relay Qualifier AngolaTrine University
West Lafayette Individuals West LafayettePurdue's Lambert Fieldhou...
Monday, March 7
Lowell @ Hobart
Tuesday, March 8
Hobart vs Lowell LowellLowell HS
Lake Central Indoor St. JohnLake Central HS
Valparaiso PortagePortage HS
Thursday, March 10
Hoosier State Relays/Purdue West LafayettePurdue's Lambert Fieldhou...
Sullivan Boys Indoor Invitational Terre HauteIndiana State University
Friday, March 11
HSR Qualifier #2 MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Sagamore Indoor Conference CrawfordsvilleWabash College
Saturday, March 12
Harrison HSR Qualifier (Trials) West LafayettePurdue University
HSR Qualifier #3 MarionIndiana Wesleyan
Mideast Indoor Classic Wabash College
Patriot HSR Qualifier Anderson University
Tuesday, March 15
Chesterton PortagePortage HS
Wednesday, March 16
Munster vs Lowell LowellLowell HS
Saturday, March 19
HSR Finals West LafayettePurdue University
Tuesday, March 22
DAC Indoor Meet PortagePortage HS
Wednesday, March 23
Crown Point @ Lowell
Thursday, March 24
Hobart, New Prairie, River Forest HobartHobart HS
Lake Central Invitational Saint JohnLake Central HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results