Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2010
Thursday, December 2, 2010
Cardinal and White Intersquad Meet ChadronChadron State
Friday, December 10, 2010
Nebraska Intrasquad LincolnNebraska
Saturday, December 11, 2010
CSC Alumni Meet and Multi ChadronChadron State
Happy Holidays Multi-Events CreteDoane
WSC Preseason Open WayneWayne State (NE)
January
Saturday, January 8
Scott Nisely Memorial Classic CreteDoane
Saturday, January 15
Holiday Inn Invitational LincolnNebraska
Ward Haylett Field Plus CreteDoane
Friday, January 21
NWU Invitational LincolnNebraska
Saturday, January 22
adidas Classic LincolnNebraska
Charlie Foster Classic KearneyNebraska-Kearney
Wildcat Open WayneWayne State (NE)
Saturday, January 29
Concordia Alumni Classic SewardConcordia-Nebraska
February
Friday, February 4
CSC Twilight and Multi ChadronChadron State
Saturday, February 5
Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational LincolnNebraska
NWU Quad-Meet LincolnNebraska Wesleyan
Saturday, February 12
Concordia Indoor Invitational SewardConcordia-Nebraska
Friday, February 18
Nebraska Tune-Up LincolnNebraska
Saturday, February 19
GPAC Championships LincolnNebraska
Saturday, February 26
Big 12 Indoor Championships LincolnNebraska
NWU Open LincolnNebraska Wesleyan
RMAC Indoor Track Championship KearneyNebraska-Kearney

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results