Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2010
Saturday, December 4, 2010
CBA vs St Joes Development Meet MetuchenSaint Joseph HS
Wednesday, December 8, 2010
Team Time Trials Holmdel HS
Friday, December 10, 2010
Time Trial
Saturday, December 11, 2010
CBA vs Lawrenceville (scrimmage) Lawrenceville
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
East Brunswick Scrimmage East BrunswickEast Brunswick HS
Thursday, December 16, 2010
Jack O'Leary Lid Lifter MadisonDrew
Friday, December 17, 2010
Olympic Conference Toms RiverBennett Center
Ultimate Sports America Inv. OaklandUltimate Sports America
Saturday, December 18, 2010
Merli Invitational - Large Schools Toms RiverBennett Center
Merli Invitational - Small Schools Toms RiverBennett Center
Wayne Gardiner Holiday Relays MadisonDrew
Sunday, December 19, 2010
Passarelli Memorial Meet Toms RiverBennett Center
Monday, December 20, 2010
SJTCA Meet Toms RiverJohn Bennett Center
Tuesday, December 21, 2010
Dick DeSchriver Invitational MadisonDrew
Thursday, December 23, 2010
Season Opener Invitational HackensackFDU
Tuesday, December 28, 2010
Holiday Relays Jersey City, NJJersey City Armory
Wednesday, December 29, 2010
Drew Invitational Drew
Frank Burns Invitational Toms RiverJohn Bennett
Friday, December 31, 2010
Passarelli Invitational MadisonDrew University
January
Saturday, January 1
Shore Divisional A-South B-South Toms RiverBennett Center
Monday, January 3
Colts Neck and Friends Invite Toms RiverBennett Complex
Morris County Relay Championships Drew University
Tuesday, January 4
Burns Relays Toms RiverBennett Complex
Piscataway Dual PiscatawayPiscataway HS
Polar Bear Meet HaddonfieldHaddonfield
Rebel Shot Series Tinton FallsHowell HS
Tom Zaccone Invitational HackensackFDU Rothman Center
Wednesday, January 5
Pietrewicz Polar Bear Invitational MadisonDrew University
SJTC Meet Toms RiverBennett Center
Thursday, January 6
SJTCA Relay Meet Toms RiverJohn Bennett Center
Friday, January 7
Monmouth County relays Toms River
Saturday, January 8
Cliff Back Invitational MadisonDrew University
GMC Relay Championship Meet Toms RiverBennett Center
Union County Relays Jersey CityJersey City Armory
Sunday, January 9
A-North Divisional Meet Toms River
Monday, January 10
Freshmen-Sophomore Championships MadisonDrew University
Tuesday, January 11
North Jersey Championships HackensackRothman Center FDU
Wednesday, January 12
FDU Field Festival HackensackRothman Center FDU
Rebel Shot Series Tinton Falls, NJHowell HS
Thursday, January 13
Monmouth vs Rider Dual Monmouth
Friday, January 14
NJSIAA Group 4 Relay Championships Toms River, NJBennett Center
Valentine Invitational MadisonDrew University
Saturday, January 15
Non Public A State Relays Toms River
Sunday, January 16
NJSIAA Group 2 Relay Championship TR Bubble
NJSIAA Group I Relays Championships Toms RiverJohn Bennett Center
Tuesday, January 18
Frosh/Novice Toms RiverJohn Bennet Center
Wednesday, January 19
GMC Relay Championship Meet Toms RiverBennett Center
Passaic County Indoor Track Championships New YorkNew Balance Armory Track ...
Thursday, January 20
Ocean County Championships Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Sport...
Friday, January 21
Bill Reid Invitational Jersey CityJersey City Armory
Monmouth County Championships TR Bubble
Saturday, January 22
Lavino Relays LawrencevilleLawrenceville School
Union County Championships Jersey CityJersey City Armory
Sunday, January 23
A-Central Divisional Meet TR Bubble
Monday, January 24
SJTCA Small Schools Toms RiverJohn Bennett Center
Tuesday, January 25
Frosh/Novice Championship Toms RiverJohn Bennett Center
Rebel Shot Series tinton FallsHowell HS
Friday, January 28
Shore Conference Championships TR Bubble
Saturday, January 29
GMC Individual Meet Toms RiverBennett Center
NJCTC Frosh/Soph Championship Toms RiverBennett Center
Monday, January 31
Randolph Shot Put Invitational RandolphRandolph
February
Thursday, February 3
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - CJ Group 2 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Sport...
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - CJ Group 3 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Sport...
Friday, February 4
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - SJ Group 1 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Sport...
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - SJ Group 4 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Sport...
Sunday, February 6
NJCTC Varsity Championship Jersey CityJersey City Armory
Tuesday, February 8
South Jersey Track Coaches (Large School) Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Sport...
Wednesday, February 9
South Jersey Track Coaches Toms RiverJohn Bennett Center
Friday, February 11
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - CJ Group 1 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - CJ Group 4 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Saturday, February 12
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - N1 Group 1 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - N1 Group 2 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - N1 Group 3 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - N1 Group 4 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - SJ Group 2 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - SJ Group 3 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Sunday, February 13
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - N2 Group 1 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - N2 Group 2 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - N2 Group 3 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - N2 Group 4 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Tuesday, February 15
Lou Molino Invitational TeaneckFairleigh Dickenson Unive...
Thursday, February 17
Polar Bear Meet HaddonfieldHaddonfield
Friday, February 18
NJSIAA Group 1 State Championships Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
NJSIAA Group 4 State Championships Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Saturday, February 19
NJSIAA Group 2 State Championships Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
NJSIAA Group 3 State Championships Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
NJSIAA Non-Public A Group Championships Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
NJSIAA Non-Public B Group Championships Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Thursday, February 24
Monmouth Twilight
Saturday, February 26
NJSIAA Meet of Champions Toms RiverJohn Bennett Center

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results