View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2010
Sunday, November 28, 2010
PSAL Mayor's Cup Relay Invitational (HS) New YorkNew Balance Armory Track ...
December 2010
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Manhattan Opener (Collegiate) RiverdaleManhattan
Meet Template (HS) ElmsfordAHHS
Thursday, December 2, 2010
Boys Crossover Meet A (HS) Suffolk West Community Co...
Mary Phillips Alumni Scrimmage (Collegiate) FredoniaFredonia State
Friday, December 3, 2010
Fordham Season Opener (Collegiate) BronxFordham
Saint Anthony's Boys Developmental Meet 1 (HS) HuntingtonSt Anthony's
Saturday, December 4, 2010
Cornell Relays (Collegiate) IthacaCornell
PSAL Jim McKay Memorial Invitational (HS) New YorkNew Balance Armory Track ...
Saint Anthony's Girls Developmental Meet 1 (HS) HuntingtonSt Anthony's
Saints Can Am Classic (Collegiate) CantonSt Lawrence
Section 9 Development Meet #3 (HS) West PointGillis Field House
Sunday, December 5, 2010
Girls Crossover Meet A (HS) Suffolk West Community Co...
PSAL Jim McKay Memorial Invitational (HS) New YorkNew Balance Armory Track ...
Wednesday, December 8, 2010
Bill Ward Invitational (Collegiate) South HuntingtonSt. Anthony's HS
Boys Crossover Meet A2 (HS) Suffolk West Community Co...
Ivy Development Meet #1 (HS) New YorkArmory
Friday, December 10, 2010
Christmas Classic (Collegiate) BronxFordham
Frosh/Soph Meet (HS) RCC
Pratt Institute Relays (Collegiate) BrooklynPratt Institute
PSAL Distance Night (HS) New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
RWTL-Blocks CD (HS) RochesterRIT
Saturday, December 11, 2010
CHSAA Indoor Relay Carnival (HS) New YorkArmory
Jack Morse Relays (HS) CortlandCortland State
RIT vs Rochester (Collegiate) RochesterRIT
Saint Holiday Relays (Collegiate) CantonSt Lawrence
Section 4 - Age Group Meet #1 (HS) CortlandCortland State
Section 6 Qualifier (HS) BuffaloBuffalo State
Sunday, December 12, 2010
Kick Off Meet I (HS) Armory
Section 2 Meet 2C (HS) TroyHudson Valley CC
Section 2 Meet 2D (HS) TroyHudson Valley CC
Tuesday, December 14, 2010
Boys Crossover Meet B (HS) Suffolk West Community Co...
Thursday, December 16, 2010
Girls Crossover Meet B (HS) Suffolk West Community Co...
Friday, December 17, 2010
Colgate Womens Games #1 (HS) New YorkPratt
Frosh/Soph Championships (HS) RCC
Jim Mitchell Invitational (HS) New YorkArmory
MVITA Relays #1 (HS) Colgate
Rwtl - Ab (HS) RochesterRit
Saint Anthony's Boys Developmental Meet B (HS) St Anthony's
Section 9 Development 6 (HS) West PointArmy
Saturday, December 18, 2010
Bishop Loughlin Games (HS) New YorkThe Armory
Boys Crossover Meet C (HS) Suffolk West Community Co...
Colgate Women's Games (MS) Brooklyn, NYPratt Institute
Colgate Women's Games (Club) Brooklyn, NYPratt Institute
Colgate Women's Games #1 (Collegiate) BrooklynPratt Institute
Ignatian Invitational (HS) BronxFordham
John Arcaro Memorial Invitational (HS) ClintonHamilton
Rwtl - Cd (HS) RochesterRochester
Rwtl - Ef (HS) RochesterHobart/william Smith
Saint Anthony's Girls Developmental Meet B (HS) St Anthony's
Sunday, December 19, 2010
Section One Kick-Off II (HS) New YorkArmory
Monday, December 20, 2010
Spiked Shoe Holiday Festival (HS) New YorkArmory
Tuesday, December 21, 2010
AQ-Field Meet (HS) RochesterAquinas
Fordham Prep Jumps Fest (HS) BronxFordham
MVITA Relays #2 (HS) Colgate
Thursday, December 23, 2010
NSCHSAA Christmas Classic (HS) St Anthony's
Sunday, December 26, 2010
The PSAL Holiday Games (HS) New YorkArmory
Monday, December 27, 2010
Marine Corp Invitational (HS) Armory
Pearl River Holiday Classic (HS) RCC
Section 6 D/F Divisional (HS) FredoniaFredonia State
Tuesday, December 28, 2010
Armory Holiday Youth Classic (Club) New YorkThe New Balance Center
George Constantino Memorial Invitational (HS) CortlandCortland State
John DiMao Memorial Invitational (HS) HamiltonSanford Field House
Section 6 C/E Divisional (HS) FredoniaFredonia State
Wednesday, December 29, 2010
Marine Corp Holiday Classic (HS) New YorkArmory
Rwtl - Adf (HS) Hobart/william Smith
Rwtl - Bce (HS) RochesterRit
Thursday, December 30, 2010
Colgate Womens Games #2 (HS) BrooklynPratt Institute
Connetquot Field Event Meet (HS) BohemiaConnetquot
Holiday Pole Vault Gala (HS) WarwickWarwick Center for Pole V...
PSAL Night at the Sprints (HS) New YorkArmory
Upstate NY Holiday Classic (HS) RochesterRIT
Friday, December 31, 2010
Colgate Women's Games (MS) Brooklyn, NYPratt Institute
Colgate Women's Games (Club) Brooklyn, NYPratt Institute
Colgate Women's Games #2 (Collegiate) BrooklynPratt Institute
January
Sunday, January 2
CHSAA Championships (HS) New YorkArmory
Girls Crossover Meet C (HS) Suffolk West Community Co...
NJCTC Relays (HS) New York168th Street Armory
Monday, January 3
Section 2 TCITL Meet 4A (HS) Hudson Valley CC
Tuesday, January 4
MVITA Championships (HS) Colgate
Thursday, January 6
Dendy Memorial Meet (HS) RCC
Girls Crossover Meet D (HS) Suffolk West Community Co...
Girls Crossover Meet D2 (HS) Suffolk West Community Co...
Friday, January 7
Metro Coaches Invitational (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
Rockland Coaches Invitational (HS) RCC
RWTL-Central Region (HS) RochesterRIT
Southern Tier Collegiate Open (Collegiate) IthacaCornell
Saturday, January 8
Colgate Women's Games (MS) Brooklyn, NYPratt Institute
Colgate Women's Games (Club) Brooklyn, NYPratt Institute
Colgate Women's Games #3 (Collegiate) BrooklynPratt Institute
Crowell Open (Collegiate) West PointArmy
Hispanic Games (HS) New YorkArmory
Southern Tier HS Invitational (HS) IthacaCornell
University of Maryland Eastern Shore Invitational (HS) Eastern ShoreUMES
Sunday, January 9
Boys Crossover Meet D (HS) Suffolk West Community Co...
Hispanic Games Frosh/Soph (HS) NY Armory
Monday, January 10
Jim Zeitler Relays (HS) Suffolk West Community Co...
Thursday, January 13
Big North Indoor Track Division Championship - Div... (HS) SuffernRockland Community Colleg...
Friday, January 14
League Championships (HS) Rcc
New York City Gotham Cup (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
Saturday, January 15
Colgate Women's Games (Club) Brooklyn, NYPratt Institute
Colgate Women's Games #4 (Collegiate) BrooklynPratt Institute
Molloy Stanner Games (HS) New YorkNY Armory
NYRR Saturday Night at The Armory I (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
RIT Invitational (Collegiate) RochesterRIT
Monday, January 17
PSAL Martin Luther King Relays (HS) New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
Wednesday, January 19
Rockland Coaches Invitational (HS) RCC
Friday, January 21
Great Dane Classic (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
League Championships (HS) RCC
Saturday, January 22
Colgate Women's Games Semi Finals (Club) Brooklyn, NYPratt Institute
Colgate Women's Games Semi Finals (MS) Brooklyn, NYPratt Institute
Colgate Women's Games Semi-Finals (Collegiate) BrooklynPratt Institute
Continental Invitational (Collegiate) HamiltonHamilton
Ivy Tri Meet (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
New Balance Games (HS) New YorkArmory Track & Field Cent...
St. Lawrence Invitational (Collegiate) CantonSt Lawrence
Upstate Challenge (Collegiate) IthacaCornell
Monday, January 24
Ridgewood Frosh/Novice Meet (HS) NYCNYC Armory
Friday, January 28
Metropolitan Indoor Championships (Multi-Event, We... (Collegiate) RiverdaleManhattan
Millrose Games (Collegiate) New YorkMadison Square Garden
Millrose Games (HS) New YorkMadison Square Garden
Saturday, January 29
Class of 32 Invitational (Collegiate) HamiltonColgate
Colgate Women's Games Finals (Collegiate) New YorkMadison Square Garden
Cortland Winter Invitational (Collegiate) CortlandSUNY Cortland
Metropolitan Championships (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
NYRR Saturday Night at the Armory 2 (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
Sunday, January 30
Empire 8 Championships (Collegiate) RochesterRIT
Westchester County Championships (HS) Armory
February
Saturday, February 5
Hamilton Invitational (Collegiate) HamiltonHamilton
New Balance Collegiate Invitational (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
SLU Double Dual (Collegiate) CantonSt Lawrence
Star Meet (Collegiate) West PointArmy
Sunday, February 6
Class C Championships (HS) Armory
Ithaca Pentathlon (Collegiate) IthacaCornell
Monday, February 7
NJ Varsity Classic (HS) NYCNYC Armory
Wednesday, February 9
Manhattan College Invitational (Collegiate) RiverdaleManhattan
Friday, February 11
Cornell Pentathlon II (Collegiate) IthacaCornell
Lafayette/Rider Invitational (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
Saturday, February 12
Armory Invitational (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
Liberty League Championships (Collegiate) HamiltonHamilton
PSAL Brooklyn/Manhattan Borough Champs (HS) New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
Robert Kane Invitational (Collegiate) IthacaCornell
Sunday, February 13
PSAL Queens Borough Champs (HS) New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
Monday, February 14
PSAL Bronx Borough Champs (HS) New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
Friday, February 18
MAAC Indoor Track & Field Championship (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
Orange and Brown Invitational (Collegiate) RochesterRIT
Saturday, February 19
Marc Deneault Invitational (Collegiate) IthacaCornell
NYU Team Challenge (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
Sunday, February 20
NJAC Championships (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
PSAL Staten Island Champs (HS) New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
Friday, February 25
PSAL City Championships (HS) New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
Saturday, February 26
NYSCTC Indoor Championships (Collegiate) CantonSt Lawrence
State Qualifier Section 1 (HS) Armory
Sunday, February 27
Great West Indoor Track & Field Championships (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
Ivy League Heptagonal Championships (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
March
Tuesday, March 1
Eastern States Championships (HS) New YorkNYC Armory
Friday, March 4
NYS Championships (HS) IthacaCornell University
Saturday, March 5
ECAC Division III Indoor Track & Field Championshi... (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
NCAA Last Chance Meet (Collegiate) New YorkNY Armory
Sunday, March 6
PSAL Frosh/Soph Championships (HS) New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
Friday, March 11
New Balance Indoor Nationals (MS) New YorkNew Balance Armory
New Balance Indoor Nationals (HS) New YorkThe New Balance Track and...
New Balance Indoor Nationals (Club) New York, NYNew Balance Armory
New Balance Indoor Track National Championships (HS) New YorkArmory
Saturday, March 12
New Balance Indoor Track National Championships (HS) New NewArmory
Sunday, March 13
Armory National Scholastic (HS) New YorkArmory

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results