Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2010
Saturday, December 4, 2010
South View Polar Bear #1 FayettevilleReid Ross Classical Schoo...
Tuesday, December 7, 2010
West Meck CharlotteWest Meck HS
Wednesday, December 8, 2010
Union Pines Polar Bear Meet 1 CameronUnino Pines HS
Thursday, December 9, 2010
West Meck CharlotteWest Meck HS
Saturday, December 11, 2010
Pinecrest Polar Bear 1 Southern PinesPinecrest HS
Tuesday, December 14, 2010
Monroe CharlotteMonroe HS
Providence HS Providence
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Monroe CharlotteMonroe HS
Overhills Polar Bear Meet Spring LakeOverhills HS
Saturday, December 18, 2010
South View Polar Bear ll/Pinecrest ll FayettevilleReid Ross Classical Schoo...
Monday, December 20, 2010
Providence Polar Bear #2 WaxhawProvidence HS
January
Wednesday, January 5
Southern Lee Polar Bear Meet CameronUnion Pines HS
Weddington Polar Bear Meet WaxhawWeddington HS
Monday, January 10
Porter Ridge HS Porter Ridge
Wednesday, January 12
Union Pines Polar Bear 2 CameronUnion Pines HS
Saturday, January 15
South View Polar Bear lll FayettevilleReid Ross Classical Schoo...
Wednesday, January 19
Douglas Byrd Polar Bear FayettevilleReid Ross Classical Schoo...
Thursday, January 20
Weddington Polar Bear #2
Saturday, January 22
Marvin Ridge Polar Bear #1 WaxhawMarvin Ridge HS
Union Pines Polar Bear 4 Cameron, N.C.Union Pines HS
Tuesday, January 25
Olympic HS Olympic
Saturday, January 29
Cape Fear Valley Conf.Championship FayettevilleReid Ross Classical Schoo...
Monday, January 31
Butler CharlotteButler HS
Marvin Ridge HS Marvin Ridge
February
Wednesday, February 2
South View Polar Bear lV FayettevilleReid Ross Classical Schoo...
Saturday, February 12
NCHSAA State Indoor Championships Chapel HillUNC Chapel
March
Sunday, March 13
New Balance HS Indoor Nationals (HS, Club) New York, New YorkNYC Armory
November
Wednesday, November 30
EPC Polar #1 Wilson NCBeddingfield HS
December
Saturday, December 3
Nash Central Polar #1 Rocky Mount NCNash Central HS
Tuesday, December 6
Providence HS Providence
Wednesday, December 7
EPC Polar #2 Bethal NCNorth Pitt HS
Wednesday, December 14
EPC Polar #3 PinetopsSouthwest Edgecomb HS
Saturday, December 17
Nash Central Polar #2 Rocky MountNash Central HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results