Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2010
Saturday, December 4, 2010
Oiler Opener FindlayFindlay
January
Saturday, January 8
GaREAT Scholastic Open Meet GenevaGaREAT
John Fair Open Indoor Meet GambierToan Track - Kenyon Colle...
Marietta College HS Open #1 MariettaMarietta
Sunday, January 9
Western Ohio Track Officials Invite AdaOhio Northern University
Friday, January 14
GaREAT Indoor Meet #2 GenevaGaREAT Sports Complex
Saturday, January 15
Jerome Fields HS Open (HS, Club) AkronThe University of Akron
Saturday, January 22
GaREAT Indoor Meet #3 GenevaGareat Sports Complex
Hampton Inn Pioneer Elite Invitational MariettaMarietta College
Ohio State HS Qualifier # 1 ColumbusOhio State
Sunday, January 23
Findlay HS Invite FindlayFindlay
Kent State HS Open KentKent State Field House
February
Saturday, February 5
Oberlin Indoor Meet #2 OberlinOberlin College
Oiler HS Invite FindlayMalcom Athletic Center
Sunday, February 6
Mount Union HS Open AllianceMount Union University
Oiler HS Invitational FindlayFindlay
Saturday, February 12
GaReat HS Open #4 GenevaGaReat Sports Complex
Ohio State Qualifier #3 ColumbusOhio State Universirty
Saturday, February 19
Ohio State University Buckeye HS Qualifier #4 ColumbusFrench Field House
Sunday, February 20
Kent State HS Open #2 KentKent State Field House
Oberlin Indoor Meet #3 OberlinOberlin College
March
Saturday, March 5
Arnold Classic HS Meet ColumbusFrench Field House - OSU
Kent State HS Open (Girls Only) KentKent State Field House
Sunday, March 6
Kent State HS Open (Boys Only) KentKent State Field House
Friday, March 18
Rubber City Open AkronThe University of Akron
Saturday, March 19
OATCCC Div 2/3 State Indoor Championship AkronUniversity of Akron
Oatccc Indoor Championships AkronUniversity Of Akron

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results