View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2010
Friday, December 3, 2010
URI Pentathlon (Collegiate) KingstonRhode Island
Saturday, December 4, 2010
Alden Invitational (Collegiate) ProvidenceBrown
Wednesday, December 8, 2010
Injury Fund Relays (HS) ProvidencePCT
Saturday, December 11, 2010
Blue-White Alumni Meet (Collegiate) KingstonRhode Island
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Dual Meet 1 - Consolidated Results (HS) PCT
Saturday, December 18, 2010
RITCA Invitational (HS) PCT
Wednesday, December 29, 2010
Rhode Island Classic (HS) ProvidenceProvidence T&F Center
January
Saturday, January 8
Rhody HS Classic (HS)
Saturday, January 15
Sorlien Memorial Invitational (Collegiate) KingstonRhode Island
Saturday, January 22
URI Invitational (Collegiate) KingstonRhode Island
February
Saturday, February 19
Atlantic 10 Championships (Collegiate) KingstonRhode Island

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results