View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 5
GMC Indoor Championships West AllisWest Allis Central
Friday, March 11
MHS Track Time Trials MenomonieUW-Stout
Wednesday, March 16
Oshkosh Invite OshkoshUW - Kolf
Waukesha North JV Invite WaukeshaWaukesha North
Thursday, March 17
Part Girls Varsity Meet RacineRacine Park
Friday, March 18
Nelson-Daniel Classic WhitewaterUW-Whitewater
Oconomowoc JV
Sheboygan North Var
Tomahawk Indoor Invite Eau ClaireUEWC
Watertown JV Meet WatertownWatertown HS
Waukesha South Quadrangular WaukeshaWaukesha South HS
Saturday, March 19
Early Bird Indoor MilwaukeeMilwaukee Lutheran
Nelson-Daniel Invite WhitewaterUW-Whitewater
Northern Badger Invite MenomonieUW-Stout
Tri-State Large School Invitational PlattevilleUW-Platteville
Tuesday, March 22
Marshfield Boys Indoor MarshfieldMarshfield Fieldhouse
Menomonie Short Track Invite MenomonieMenomonie HS Fieldhouse
Park Boys Varsity Meet RacineRacine Park
Redwing Triangular SheboyganAcuity Fieldhouse
Wednesday, March 23
Homestead JV Meet MequonHomestead HS
Thursday, March 24
Marshfield Girls Indoor MarshfieldMarshfield Fieldhouse
Milwaukee Vincent Open MilwaukeeMilwaukee Vincent
Friday, March 25
Blue Devil Invite MenomonieUW Stout
Sheboygan North JV
Saturday, March 26
Cashton Invite La CrosseUW La Crosse
City Indoor Championship MadisonUW-Shell
Lake Michigan Invite-Boys KenoshaCarthage College
Manitowoc Invite ManitowocManitowoc Lincoln HS
Watertown Indoor Relays WatertownWatertown HS
Monday, March 28
Antigo Indoor AntigoAntigo HS
Neenah Invite NeenahNeenah G=HS
Tuesday, March 29
Girls' Varsity Indoor KenoshaBradford HS
Whitefish Bay Invite Whitefish BayWhitefish Bay HS
Thursday, March 31
9-10 Oshkosh Invite OshkoshUW Kolf
Dunn County Indoor Championships MenomonieMenomonie HS Fieldhouse
FRCC East Division Indoor Meet SheboyganSheboygan North
JV Boys' and Girls' Indoor KenoshaBradford
Park Girls Varsity Meet RacineRacine Park
April
Friday, April 1
Racine Invitational KenoshaCarthage College
Waukesha South Invite WaukeshaWaukesha South HS
Saturday, April 2
Bay Conference Indoor Championship SeymourSeymour HS
Madison West Relays MadisonUW-Madison
Milwaukee City Conference Indoor Championship MilwaukeeMilwaukee South Division
Mondovi Indoor DurandGostomski Fieldhouse @ St...
Monday, April 4
Boys Varsity Indoor KenoshaBradford
Tuesday, April 5
MCC Varsity Indoor KenoshaCarthage
Menomonie Invite MenomonieMenomonie HS Fieldhouse
MPS JV Meet MilwaukeeMilwaukee North
Neenah Quad NeenahNeenah HS
Thursday, April 7
Classic 8 JV Conference MilwaukeePius HS
Warrior Girls Invitational WausauWausau West HS
Friday, April 8
Warrior Boys Indoor Invitational WausauWausau West HS
Saturday, April 9
Classic 8 Varsity Conference WaukeshaWaukesha South
Franklin Invite KenoshaUW Parkside
TFA UW-Whitewater Indoor State

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results