View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2011
Saturday, December 3, 2011
Liberty Kickoff LynchburgLiberty
Sunday, December 4, 2011
Holiday Open Newport NewsChristopher Newport
January
Saturday, January 7
Father Diamond Invitational FairfaxGeorge Mason
Saturday, January 14
VT Invitational BlacksburgVirginia Tech
Wednesday, January 18
LC Sprint, Jumps, Throws Challenge LynchburgLynchburg
Saturday, January 21
Captain's Invitational / Combined Events Newport NewsChristopher Newport
Hokie Invitational BlacksburgVirginia Tech
Saturday, January 28
Liberty Open LynchburgLiberty
Patriot Games FairfaxGeorge Mason
February
Saturday, February 4
Vince Brown Invitational Newport NewsChristopher Newport
VT Elite Meet BlacksburgVirginia Tech
Friday, February 10
Liberty Quad LynchburgLiberty
Sunday, February 12
CIAA Indoor Track & Field Championships (HS, Collegiate) HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Saturday, February 18
VMI Winter Relays LexingtonVMI
VT Challenge BlacksburgVirginia Tech
Sunday, February 19
Mason-Dixon Indoor Championships Newport NewsChristopher Newport
Sunday, February 26
Mason Last Chance FairfaxGeorge Mason
Tuesday, February 28
CNU Last Chance Pentathlon/Heptathlon Newport NewsChristopher Newport
March
Saturday, March 3
VT Final Qualifier BlacksburgVirginia Tech

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results