View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2011
Friday, December 2, 2011
Titan "First Chance" Meet BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan
Saturday, December 3, 2011
Redbird Open NormalIllinois State
Saluki Fast Start CarbondaleSouthern Illinois-Carbond...
Friday, December 9, 2011
EIU Early Bird CharlestonEastern Illinois
January
Friday, January 6
North Central College Alumni Meet NapervilleNorth Central
Saturday, January 7
5th Annual Saturday Night Special (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) BellwoodProviso West HS
Friday, January 13
Dick Pond Open RomeovilleLewis
Saturday, January 14
Illini Open ChampaignIllinois
Illinois State vs Indiana State NormalIllinois State
Knox Invitational GalesburgKnox
Saluki Open CarbondaleSouthern Illinois-Carbond...
Titan Triangular BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan
Friday, January 20
Cardinal Opener NapervilleNorth Central
Dick Pond Invitational RomeovilleLewis
Saturday, January 21
EIU John Craft Invite CharlestonEastern Illinois
IC Snowbird Open JacksonvilleIllinois College
Illini Classic ChampaignIllinois
Midwest Invitational MonmouthMonmouth (IL)
Titan Triangular II BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan
Friday, January 27
Principia College Relays ElsahPrincipia
Saturday, January 28
Chicago Duals ChicagoChicago
NCC Quadrangular NapervilleNorth Central
Titan Open BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan
February
Saturday, February 4
Dr. Jim Green Invitational JacksonvilleIllinois College
Keck Invitational BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan
Orange and Blue Open ChampaignIllinois
SIU Invitational CarbondaleSouthern Illinois-Carbond...
Saturday, February 11
Chicagoland Championships NapervilleNorth Central
Fighting Scots Invitational MonmouthMonmouth (IL)
Knox Open GalesburgKnox
Friday, February 17
Cardinal Classic NapervilleNorth Central
EIU Friday Night Special CharlestonEastern Illinois
IC Alumni Classic JacksonvilleIllinois College
Saturday, February 18
Margaret Bradley Invite ChicagoChicago
Saturday, February 25
CCIW Indoor Championships NapervilleNorth Central
Illinois Club Relays ChampaignIllinois
MWC Indoor Championships JacksonvilleIllinois College
March
Friday, March 2
NCC Last Chance Qualifier NapervilleNorth Central College
NJCAA Indoor Championships CharlestonEastern Illinois Universi...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results