View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2011
Friday, December 2, 2011
Bob Timmons Challenge LawrenceKansas
Friday, December 9, 2011
Carol Robinson Winter Pentathlon ManhattanKansas State
Intersquad Meet WichitaWichita State
Saturday, December 10, 2011
KSU All-Comers ManhattanKansas State
January
Saturday, January 7
Bill Easton Classic LawrenceKansas
Thursday, January 12
Herm Wilson Invitational WichitaWichita State
Saturday, January 14
Cavalier Night Relays Overland ParkJohnson County
KSU Invitational ManhattanKansas State
Saturday, January 21
Highland Open HighlandHighland
Wildcat Invitational ManhattanKansas State
Friday, January 27
Jayhawk Classic LawrenceKansas
Saturday, January 28
Dave Burgess Invitational Overland ParkJohnson County
February
Saturday, February 4
Highland Challenge HighlandHighland
Shocker Quad and Multi WichitaWichita State
Saturday, February 11
Scottie Classic HighlandHighland
Friday, February 17
KSU Open ManhattanKansas State
Saturday, February 18
Region VI Multi-Events Overland ParkJohnson County
Sunday, February 19
Regional VI Indoor Track & Field Championships ManhattanKansas State

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results