View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2011
Saturday, December 17, 2011
SVSU indoor meet (HS, MS, Club) University Center, MISVSU
Ted Haydon Holiday Classic (HS, Club) Chicago, ILUniversity of Chicago
January
Sunday, January 1
New Years Day Throw-Off Spokane Valley, Wa, WACentral Valley HS
Friday, January 6
LSU HS Indoor Classic Baton Rouge, LALSU
Saturday, January 7
5th Annual Saturday Night Special (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Bellwood, ILProviso West HS
Heartland Youth Open Meet Overland Park, KS, KSJohnson County Community ...
Tsu Ed Temple Invitational Nashville, Tn, TNGentry Center
Friday, January 13
2012 WSU Open Pullman, Washington, WAWashington State Universi...
Saturday, January 14
Akron University Jerome Fields (HS, Club) Ohio, OHAkron University
Jerome Fields Open Akron, OHAkron University Athletic...
University of Arkansas HS Invitational Fayetteville, KSUniversity of Arkansas
Sunday, January 15
Kansas State HS Invitational Manhattan, KSAhearn Fieldhouse
USATF Indoor All-Comer #1 St. Paul, MNSt. Thomas University
Saturday, January 21
Black-Jack Indoor Classic Bowling Green , OHBowling Green University
Clemson Indoor Youth Invitational Clemson, LAClemson University
OSU Buckeye Qualifier #1 Columbus, OHFrench Fieldhouse
OSU Buckeye Qualifier #1 (HS, Club) Columbus, Ohio, OHOhio State French Field h...
Run for the Dream Fresno, CASave Mart Center
South Carolina Youth Indoor Clemson, South carol, SCClemson University
Trine HS Invitational #1 (HS, Club, UnA) Angola, INTrine University
Tuesday, January 24
Tuesday Night at the Races Portland, ORUniversity of Portland
Friday, January 27
KTC HS Indoor Invite Johnson City, TN, TNMSHA Mini Dome
New Balance Indoor Yampa, ID, IDJackson Track
Saturday, January 28
KTC HS Invite (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Johnson City, TN, TNMSHA Mini Dome
New Balance Indoor Boise, ID, IDJackson Track
UW Invitational Seattle, WADempsey Indoor
Sunday, January 29
Lion Invitational HS All Comers Joplin, KSMissouri Southern
Tsu Invitational Nashville, Tn, TNGentry Center
USATF Developmental Meet #2 Toms River, NJBennett Indoor Complex
USATF Indoor All-Comer Minneapolis, MNUniversity of St. Thomas
USATF Indoor All-Comer #2 St. Paul, MNSt. Thomas University
Tuesday, January 31
Tuesday Night at the Races Portland, ORUniversity of Portland
February
Friday, February 3
Vandal Indoor Moscow, Idaho, IDUniversity of Idaho
Saturday, February 4
2012 Star Performers Track Classic Nassau, Bahamas, KYThomas A. Robinson Stadiu...
Sunday, February 5
Mount Union HS Open Indoor Meet Alliance, OHPeterson Fieldhouse Field...
RDA Youth Meet Jersery City, NJJersey City Armory
Friday, February 10
AAU Indoor National Championships Bloomington, KSIllinois Wesleyan
AAU Northern National Indoor Championships Bloomington , ILIllinois Wesleyan Univers...
Saturday, February 11
OSU Buckeye Qualifier #3 (HS, Club) Columbus, OHOhio State French Field H...
Sunday, February 12
Needham Inddor Classic Roxbury , CTBoston,MA
UW Open Meet Seattle, WADempsey Indoor
Tuesday, February 14
Tuesday Night at the Races Portland, ORUniversity of Portland
Saturday, February 18
Aau Birmingham Indoor Invitational Birmingham, Al, ALCrossplex
Rubber City Open Akron, OHAkron University Athletic...
Simplot Games Pocatello Idaho, IDIdaho State University
Texas Tech Wes Kittley HS Meet Lubbock, TXTexas Tech University
Uk Hs Invitational Lexington, Ky, KYNutter Field House
UK HS Invitational Meet (HS, Club) Lexington, KY, KYNutter Field House
University of Missouri All Comers Meet Columbia, KSUniversity of Missouri
YSU HS Meet Youngstown, OHWatts and Tressel Trainin...
Sunday, February 19
Capital University HS Meet Bexley, OHCapital Center
Challenge Hearts Races St. Paul, MNBethel University
Thursday, February 23
2012 Brooks PR Invitational Seattle, WAUniversity of Washington
Saturday, February 25
SPIRE Scholastic Open #2 Geneva, OHSPIRE Institute
USATF Southern Association Youth Indoor Track and ... Baton Rouge, LACarl Maddox Field House/L...
Sunday, February 26
NCRunners Elite Last Chance Meet Greensboro, NC, NCJDL Fast Track
March
Saturday, March 3
Kent State HS Meet (Girls) Kent, OHKent State University Fie...
Mid-Atlantic Indoor Classic (HS, Club) MDNYP.G. SPORTS AND LEARNING ...
UW Final Qualifier Seattle, WADempsey Indoor
Sunday, March 4
Kent State HS Meet (Boys) Kent, OHKent State University Fie...
Thursday, March 8
105th Millrose Games New York New York, NYNew York Armory
Friday, March 9
New Balance HS Indoor Nationals (HS, Club) New York, New York, NYNew York Armory
New Balance Indoor Nationals New York, New York, NYNew York Armory
SPIRE Scholastic Open #3 Geneva, OHSPIRE Institute
Saturday, March 10
2012 USATF Youth Indoor National Championship Normal,IL, ILHorton Field House
New Balance HS Indoor Nationals New York, NY, NYNew York Armory
Sunday, March 11
New Balance HS Indoor Nationals New York, NY, NYNew York Armory
USATF MN Association Indoor Championships Minneapolis, MNUniversity of MN
Saturday, March 24
Heartland / JCCC HS Invitational (HS, Club) Overland Park, KSJohnson Co. Com. College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results