View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2011
Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Time Trials BethesdaWalt Whitman
December 2011
Thursday, December 1, 2011
P.G. County Developmental LandoverP.G. Sports & Learning Co...
Saturday, December 3, 2011
Bucknell Bison Opener LewisburgBucknell
Howard County Kickoff Meet LandoverPrince George's Sports & ...
MCPS Scrimmage LandoverPG Sportsplex
Terry Baker Invitational Scrimmage HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Tuesday, December 6, 2011
BCPS League Meet #1 BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
East West Challenge LandoverPG Sportsplex
Georgetown Prep Practice Meet #1 North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Calvert County Invite Landover, MDPGSC
Worchester County Invit #1 Snow HillWorchester Rec Center
Thursday, December 8, 2011
BCPS League Meet #2 BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
P.G.County Indoor Track & Field Invitational Landover, MarylandP.G.Sports & Learning Com...
Friday, December 9, 2011
Baltimore City Meet #2 BaltimoreBaltimore Armory
Dciaa Developmental Meet P.g. MdP.g. Sports Complex
Saturday, December 10, 2011
Essex Meet #1 BaltimoreCCBC Essex
Warrior Invitational HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Monday, December 12, 2011
HCC JV Meet #1 HagerstownHagerstown Community Cole...
Sportsplex Relays Landover, MarylandP.G.Sports and Learning C...
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
AA/Baltimore County Challenge BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
Georgetown Prep Practice Meet #2 North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
MCPS Meet #1 LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Dciaa Developmental Relay Meet Landover,mdP.g. Sports And Learning ...
League Meet BaltimoreArmory
Worcester County Meet #2 Snow HillRec Center
Thursday, December 15, 2011
AA/Baltimore County Challenge #3 BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
P.G. County Relay Invitational LandoverP.G. Sports & Learning Co...
Friday, December 16, 2011
Baltimore City Group Meet BaltimoreBaltimore Armory
Essex Meet #2 Baltimore, MDCCBC Essex
Saturday, December 17, 2011
=PR= Holiday Invitational LandoverPG Sportsplex
HCC Invitational HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Monday, December 19, 2011
AA Co. Invite LanhamPGSLC
HCC JV Meet #2 HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Charles County Invitational LandoverPGSLC
Eastside Invite EssexCCBC Essex
League Meet Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Dwight Scott Western Maryland Relays HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Howard County Meet #3 LandoverP. G. Sports Complex
Thursday, December 22, 2011
Baltimore County Relays BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
P.G. County Invitational 2 LandoverP.G. Sports & Learning Co...
Tuesday, December 27, 2011
F.I.T----Friends of Indoor Track LandoverP.G.Complex
Wednesday, December 28, 2011
MCPS Meet #2 Landover, MdPG Sports and Learning Co...
Mountain Express Holiday OPEN HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Thursday, December 29, 2011
3rd Annual Ed Bowie Indoor Track & Field Invitatio... Landover, MarylandP.G.Sports and Learning C...
Westside Challenge CatonsvilleCCBC-Catonsville
Friday, December 30, 2011
Frostbite Invite MarylandPG Sports Complex
January
Tuesday, January 3
Baltimore City-County Challenge #1 BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
District V Challenge #1 LandoverP. G. Sports Complex
Wednesday, January 4
Anne Arundel v. Howard #2 LandoverPrince George's Sports & ...
Bayside League Meet #4 Snow HillWorcester County Recreati...
HCC JV Meet #3 HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
League Meet BaltimoreArmoroy
Thursday, January 5
League BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
P.G. County Novice Championships Landover P.G. Sports & Learning Co...
Friday, January 6
MVAL Antietam Conference Championships HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
St Mary's County Invitational LandoverPrince George's Sports an...
Saturday, January 7
CCBC Essex Relay Meet Baltimore, MDCCBC Essex
Montgomery Invitational LandoverP.G. Sportsplex
MVAL Piedmont Championships HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Monday, January 9
Anne Arundel/Baltimore County Challenge #4 LandoverPG Sportsplex
BCPSS East Side Challenge BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
Tuesday, January 10
Anne Arundel/Baltimore County Challenge #5 LandoverPG Sportsplex
BCPSS Westside Challenge BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
Georgetown Prep Practice Meet #3 North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Wednesday, January 11
Baltimore County League Meet #4 Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
DCIAA Indoor Invitational Landover, MDP.G.Sports & Learning Com...
Thursday, January 12
League BalitmoreArmory
P.G. County Invitational 3 LandoverP.G. Sports & Learning Co...
Saturday, January 14
Frederick County Indoor Track and Field Championsh... Hagerstown MDHagerstown Community Coll...
Southern Maryland Indoor Track Classic LandoverPrince George's Sports an...
Tuesday, January 17
BCPS League Meet #6 BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
Thursday, January 19
Baltimore County League Meet #7 Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
P.G. Indoor Track & Field County Championships LandoverP.G. Sports & Learning Co...
Friday, January 20
Ivan Walker Championships LandoverPG Sportsplex
Washington County Championships HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Saturday, January 21
New Balance Games New York CityArmory Track
Monday, January 23
Montgomery County Championships LandoverP.G. Sports & Learning Co...
Tuesday, January 24
BCPS Varsity Championships BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
Georgetown Prep Practice Meet #4 North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Wednesday, January 25
Baltimore City Championships BaltimoreBaltimore Armory
Bayside Championships Snow HillWorcester Rec Center
HoCo Relays LandoverPG Sportsplex
Thursday, January 26
BCPS Frosh/Soph Meet BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
Concorde Indoor Track Championships LandoverPG Sportsplex
P.G. County SNOW DATE LandoverP.G. Sports & Learning Co...
Friday, January 27
Smithsburg Invitational HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Saturday, January 28
Last Track to Philly North BethesdaGeorgetown Preparatory Sc...
SMAC Championships LandoverPG Sportsplex
February
Friday, February 3
IAAM MIAA Indoor Track Championships LandoverPrince George Complex
Saturday, February 4
MPSSAA 2A West Regional Championships HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Private and Independent School Invitational North BethesdaGeorgetown Preparatory Sc...
Monday, February 6
2A North Central Championships BaltimoreArmory
Tuesday, February 7
Georgetown Prep Practice Meet #5 North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
3A East Regional Championships LandoverPG Sportsplex
4A Central Regional Track Meet Baltimore, MDBalt. Armory
Wednesday, February 8
4A East Regional Championships BaltimoreBaltimore Armory
Maryland Class 3A West Regional Championships Landover, MDPG Sportsplex
Thursday, February 9
3A Central Regional Meet Landover, MDPG Sports Complex
4A West Region Championship BaltimoreBaltimore Armory
Saturday, February 11
1A West Region Championships HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Monday, February 13
Carroll County Championships LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
Tuesday, February 14
1A East Region Championships BaltimoreBaltimore Armory
Georgetown Prep Practice Meet #6 North BethesdaGeorgtown Prep
Wednesday, February 15
MPSSAA 1A Central Region Meet BaltimoreMD 5th Regiment Armory
VHSL Northwest Region Indoor Championships LandoverPrince George's Sports & ...
Saturday, February 18
Mustangs Coaches Clinic ForestvilleBishop McNamara HS
Monday, February 20
MPSSAA 1A State Championships LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
MPSSAA 1A/2A Championships LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
Tuesday, February 21
3A/4A Maryland State Championships Landover, MDPG Sportsplex
Friday, February 24
Jesuit Invitational North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep HS
March
Saturday, March 3
Mid-Atlantic High Track & Field HS Indoor Classic Landover, MarylandP.G.Complex
Sunday, March 4
Mid-Atlanti Track & Field HS Indoor Classic Landover P.G.Complex
April
Thursday, April 19
Upper Chesapeake Bay Athletic Conference Susquehan... PylesvilleNorth Harford HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results