View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2011
Saturday, December 3, 2011
Jay Carisella Invitational BostonReggie Lewis Center
Smith College Invitational NorthamptomSmith
Springfield College Indoor T&F Meet #1 SpringfieldSpringfield
Saturday, December 10, 2011
Harvard Open CambridgeHarvard
Reggie Poyau Invitational WalthamBrandeis
January
Saturday, January 7
MIT Alumni Meet CambridgeMIT
Tiger Invitational BostonReggie Lewis Center
Saturday, January 14
MIT Tri CambridgeMIT
Tufts Invitational I MedfordTufts
Thursday, January 19
Boston University Multi-Team Meet BostonBoston University
Saturday, January 21
Harvard Challenge CambridgeHarvard
Springfield College Indoor T&F Meet #2 SpringfieldSpringfield
Sunday, January 22
GBTC Meet CambridgeHarvard
Friday, January 27
New Balance Games BostonReggie Lewis Center
Saturday, January 28
MIT Coed Invitational 1 CambridgeMIT
Terrier Invitational BostonBoston University
February
Friday, February 3
Battle of Beantown CambridgeHarvard
Saturday, February 4
Springfield College Indoor T&F Meet #3 SpringfieldSpringfield
Tartan Invitational NorthamptonSmith
Tufts Invitational Stampede MedfordTufts
Saturday, February 11
H-Y-P CambridgeHarvard
MIT Coed Invitational 2 CambridgeMIT
Tufts "Quick" Invite MedfordTufts
Valentine Invitational BostonBoston University
Saturday, February 18
America East Championships BostonBoston University
New England Division III Championships NorthamptonSmith
Saturday, February 25
ACC Indoor Championship BostonReggie Lewis Track and At...
New England Championships BostonBoston University
March
Sunday, March 4
IC4A Championships BostonBoston University

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results