View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2011
Saturday, November 19, 2011
Blue-Gold Meet (Collegiate) Sault Ste MarieLake Superior State
December 2011
Friday, December 2, 2011
GVSU Laker Early Bird (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State
Holiday Classic (Collegiate) University CenterRyder Center
Michigan Joi Smith Intrasquad (Collegiate) Ann ArborMichigan
Friday, December 9, 2011
Eagles/Rocket Holiday Meet (Collegiate) YpsilantiEastern Michigan
Saturday, December 10, 2011
NU Pre-Holiday Multi (Collegiate) MarquetteNorthern Michigan
Friday, December 16, 2011
GVSU Holiday Open (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State
Saturday, December 17, 2011
GVSU Open 2-mile (HS) AllendaleGVSU
SVSU indoor meet (HS, MS, Club) University CenterSVSU
January
Tuesday, January 3
CMU MITS Meet (HS) Mt PleasantCentral Michigan Universi...
Cornerstone MITS Meet (HS) Grand RapidsCornerstone
Thursday, January 5
UM MITS Meet (HS) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
Friday, January 6
Calvin v. Aquinas Dual (Collegiate, UnA) Grand RapidsSturrus Track - Calvin Co...
Saturday, January 7
Michigan Women's Open (Collegiate) Ann ArborMichigan
WMU vs Toledo (Collegiate) KalamazooWestern Michigan
Tuesday, January 10
Cornerstone MITS Meet #2 (HS) Grand RapidsCornerstone
Thursday, January 12
UM MITS Meet (HS) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
Friday, January 13
"Doug Hansen" Open (Collegiate) University CenterRyder Center
Chip Invite (Collegiate) Mount PleasantCentral Michigan
GVSU Bob Eubanks Open (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State
Saturday, January 14
Gvsu Mits #1 (HS) Allendale, MiGrand Valley State Univer...
Michigan vs. Ohio State (The Dual) (Collegiate) Ann ArborMichigan
Monday, January 16
EMU MITS Meet (HS) YpsilantiEastern Michigan Universi...
MSU MITS (HS) East LansingMichigan State
Thursday, January 19
MITS Meet #2 (HS) HillsdaleHillsdale College
Friday, January 20
Indoor Classic (Collegiate) University CenterRyder Center
Macomb MITS Meet (HS) WarrenMacomb Community College ...
Mike Lints Open (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State
UM MITS Meet (HS) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
Saturday, January 21
Simmons-Harvey Invitational (Collegiate) Ann ArborMichigan
SVSU MITS Meet (HS) SaginawSaginaw Valley State
Tuesday, January 24
CMU MITS (HS) Mt PleasantJack Skoog
Cornerstone MITS #3 (HS) Grand RapidsCornerstone University
Thursday, January 26
UM MITS Meet (HS) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
Friday, January 27
"The Cardinal" (Collegiate) University CenterRyder Center
Calvin Invitational (Collegiate) Grand RapidsSturrus Track - Calvin Co...
February
Thursday, February 2
MITS UM (HS) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
Friday, February 3
SVSU-GVSU Dual (Collegiate) University CenterRyder Center
Saturday, February 4
SVSU MITS Meet (HS) SaginawSaginaw Valley State
Tuesday, February 7
EMU MITS Meet (HS) YpsilantiEastern Michigan Universi...
Thursday, February 9
Hillsdale College (HS) MIHillsdale
Friday, February 10
Big Meet (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
Calvin Multi-Event Meet (Collegiate) Grand RapidsSturrus Track - Calvin Co...
SVSU Distance Fest (HS) SaginawRyder Center
Saturday, February 11
Calvin Medium Meet (Collegiate) Grand RapidsSturrus Track
GVSU Big Meet (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State
SVSU MITS Meet (HS) SaginawSaginaw Valley State
Tuesday, February 14
Cornerstone MITS #4 (HS) Grand RapidsCornerstone University
Wednesday, February 15
CMU MITS Meet (HS) Mt. PleasantCentral Michigan Universi...
Thursday, February 16
UM MITS meet (HS) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
Friday, February 17
GVSU Tune Up (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State
Jack Skoog Meet (Collegiate) Mount PleasantCentral Michigan
MCC MITS Meet (HS) WarrenMacomb Community College
NMU Open (Collegiate) MarquetteNorthern Michigan
Saturday, February 18
Gvsu Mits #2 (HS) AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
Gvsu Mits #2 (MS) AllendaleGvsu
Northern Challenge (Collegiate) MarquetteNorthern Michigan
Silverston Invitational (Collegiate) Ann ArborMichigan
Saturday, February 25
Michigan Indiana Championships (Collegiate) Grand RapidsSturrus Track - Calvin Co...
MITS Indoor State Finals (HS) YpsilantiEastern Michigan Universi...
March
Saturday, March 10
MSU/MRun Dual Meet (Collegiate) East LansingJenison Fieldhouse
Wednesday, March 21
Lake Michigan Credit Union • Boys (HS) Grand RapidsGrand Valley State Univer...
Thursday, March 22
Lake Michigan Credit Union (HS) AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
Lake Michigan Credit Union • Girls (HS) AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
svsu indoor (HS) saginawsaginaw valley university
Wednesday, March 28
CMU Indoor (HS) Mt. Pleasant, MICMU
Friday, March 30
Macomb County Indoor Championship (HS) WarrenMacomb Community College
December
Friday, December 7
Holiday Classic (Collegiate) University CenterRyder Center

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results