View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2011
Saturday, December 3, 2011
Pre-Season Open MankatoMinnesota State Mankato
Friday, December 9, 2011
Minnesota Intrasquad MinneapolisMinnesota
SCSU Intra-Squad St CloudSt Cloud State
Saturday, December 10, 2011
The Opener DuluthSt Scholastica
January
Saturday, January 7
Alumni Open MankatoMinnesota State Mankato
BSU Alumni BemidjiBemidji State
Friday, January 13
The Opener St PaulSt Thomas
Saturday, January 14
Bethel Open St PaulBethel (MN)
Northwest Open MinneapolisMinnesota
Super 8 Open BemidjiBemidji State
Friday, January 20
UST Invite St PaulSt Thomas
Saturday, January 21
Cobber/Dragon Alumni MoorheadMSU Moorhead
Jack Johnson Invitational MinneapolisMinnesota
Macalester Alumni Meet St PaulMacalester
St Olaf Dual NorthfieldSt Olaf
Friday, January 27
Cobber Pentathlon MoorheadConcordia-Moorhead
St Olaf Invite NorthfieldSt Olaf
Saturday, January 28
Cobber Open MoorheadConcordia-Moorhead
CSB Alumnae Meet CollegevilleSt Benedict
MSU Open MankatoMinnesota State Mankato
February
Saturday, February 4
Beaver Classic BemidjiBemidji State
Bethel Invitational St PaulBethel (MN)
Cobber Duals MoorheadConcordia-Moorhead
Ted Nelson Classic MankatoMinnesota State Mankato
Friday, February 10
SMU Cardinal Open WinonaSt Mary's
The Show Case St PaulSt Thomas
Saturday, February 11
CSB/Concordia Dual Meet CollegevilleSt John
Lake Superior Challenge DuluthSt Scholastica
SCSU Van Nelson Open St CloudSt Cloud State
Monday, February 13
NSIC Multi Championships BemidjiBemidji State
Thursday, February 16
BSU Twilight BemidjiBemidji State
Friday, February 17
Snowshoe Open MinneapolisMinnesota
Saturday, February 18
CSB/SJU Quadrangle Meet CollegevilleSt John
Parents Day Invitational MinneapolisMinnesota
Tostrud Invitational NorthfieldSt Olaf
Friday, February 24
Pre-MIAC Meeting St PaulMacalester
Saturday, February 25
NSIC Championships MankatoMinnesota State Mankato
Ole Open Qualifier NorthfieldSt Olaf
UMAC Indoor Championships DuluthSt Scholastica
March
Saturday, March 3
MIAC Indoor Championships St PaulMacalester
Saturday, March 10
NCAA Division II Championships MankatoMinnesota State Mankato

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results