View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2011
Saturday, December 10, 2011
Christmas Invitational (Collegiate) MurfreesboroMiddle Tennessee State
January
Saturday, January 7
Ed Temple Classic (Collegiate) NashvilleTennessee State
Tsu Ed Temple Invitational (Club) Nashville, TnGentry Center
Saturday, January 21
Blue Raider Invitational (Collegiate) MurfreesboroMiddle Tennessee State
Friday, January 27
KTC HS Indoor Invite (Club) Johnson City, TNMSHA Mini Dome
Saturday, January 28
KTC HS Invite (HS, Collegiate) Johnson CityEast Tennessee State
KTC HS Invite (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Johnson City, TNMSHA Mini Dome
Niswonger Invitational (Collegiate) Johnson CityEast Tennessee State
Sunday, January 29
Tsu Invitational (Club) Nashville, TnGentry Center
TSU Invite (Collegiate) NashvilleTennessee State
February
Saturday, February 4
MTSU Invitational (Collegiate) MurfreesboroMiddle Tennessee State
Saturday, February 11
Valentine Invitational (Collegiate) MurfreesboroMiddle Tennessee State
Saturday, February 18
Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships (Collegiate) Johnson CityEast Tennessee State
Saturday, February 25
Ohio Valley Conference Indoor Championship (Collegiate) NashvilleTennessee State
Sunday, February 26
Sun Belt Championships (Collegiate) MurfreesboroMiddle Tennessee State

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results