View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2012
Friday, December 7, 2012
Annual Holiday Eagle Meet (Collegiate) YpsilantiEastern Michigan Universi...
SVSU Holiday Classic (Collegiate) University Center, MRyder Center
Friday, December 14, 2012
Grand Valley State University Holiday Open (Collegiate) AllendaleTrack and Turf Building
Saturday, December 15, 2012
Mits - Svsu (HS) University CenterSvsu
Thursday, December 20, 2012
Mits - Mcc (HS) WarrenMacomb Community College
January
Thursday, January 3
Michigan Indoor Track Series (Club) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
MITS-UofM (HS) Ann ArborU of M
Friday, January 4
MITS - Macomb (HS) WarrenSport and Expo Center
Saturday, January 5
Calvin v. Aquinas (Collegiate) Grand RapidsCalvin College
Mits - Cmu (HS) Mt. PleasantCmu
Tuesday, January 8
MITS - Cornerstone (HS) Grand RapidsCornerstone University
Thursday, January 10
Michigan Indoor Track Series (Club) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
MITS-U of M (HS) Ann ArborUM
Friday, January 11
Bob Eubanks Open (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
SVSU "Doug Hansen" Open (Collegiate) University CenterRyder Center
Saturday, January 12
Mits Gvsu (HS) Allendale, MiGvsu
Tuesday, January 15
Mits - Cmu 2 (HS) Mount PleasantCmu
Thursday, January 17
MITS-Hillsdale Meet #1 (HS) Hillsdale CollegeMITS-Hillsdale Meet #1
MITS-UofM 3 (HS) Ann ArborUM
Friday, January 18
Mike Lints (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
SVSU Indoor Classic (Collegiate) University CenterRyder Center
Monday, January 21
MITS- Michigan State (HS) LansingMITS- Michigan State
Friday, January 25
Michigan Indoor Track Series (Club) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
MITS #4 (HS) Ann ArborMichigan
NAIA v. NCAA D3 (Collegiate) BourbonnaisOlivet Nazerene
SVSU - The Cardinal (Collegiate) University CenterRyder Center
Saturday, January 26
GVSU Quad Meet (Collegiate) AllendaleKelly Family Sports Cente...
Thursday, January 31
Michigan Indoor Track Series (Club) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
MITS U of M 5 (HS) Ann ArborU of M
February
Friday, February 1
SVSU - GVSU Dual Meet (Collegiate) University CenterRyder Center
Wednesday, February 6
Michigan Indoor Track Series (Club) YpsilantiEastern Michigan Universi...
Friday, February 8
GVSU Big Meet (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
Saturday, February 9
Calvin Invitational (Collegiate) Grand RapidsCalvin College
Wednesday, February 13
Michigan Indoor Track Series (Club) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
Friday, February 15
GVSU Tune Up (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
Jack Skoog Open (Collegiate) Mount PleasantCMU
Saturday, February 23
Michigan Indoor Track Series Championships (Club) Mount PleasantCentral Michigan Universi...
MITS (HS) Mount PleasantCMU
Trine University Invitational (Collegiate) AngolaTrine University
Sunday, February 24
GLIAC Indoor Track & Field Championships (Collegiate) AllendaleKelly Family Sports Cente...
March
Sunday, March 10
Michigan AAU Indoor Youth Championship (Club) YpsilantiEastern Michigan Universi...
Saturday, March 23
Bearcat Invite (HS) Walton, KentuckyWalton-Veronia HS
Monday, March 25
saginaw valley div3-4 invite (HS) saginaw misaginaw mi
Saginaw Valley Indoor Div 3-4 (HS) SaginawSaginaw Valley University
Thursday, March 28
Macomb Indoor Championship (HS) WarrenMacomb Comm College
April
Tuesday, April 9
stockbridge quad (HS) stockbridgestockbridge mi
Saturday, April 20
fulton invite (HS) middleton mifulton invite

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results