View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2013
Sunday, November 17, 2013
SVSU Inter Squad University CenterRyder Center
December 2013
Friday, December 6, 2013
SVSU Holiday Classic University CenterRyder Center
January
Friday, January 10
Aquinas v. Calvin Scrimmage Grand RapidsCalvin College
Saturday, January 11
Hillsdale Winter Opener HillsdaleMargot V. Biermann Athlet...
Friday, January 17
CMU - Jack Skoog Invitational Indoor Athletic Complex
GVSU Mike Lints AllendaleGVSU
Thursday, January 23
Intrasquad Meet East LansingJenison Fieldhouse
Friday, January 24
SVSU vs GVSU Dual Meet University CenterRyder Center
Friday, January 31
SVSU - The Cardinal University CenterRyder Center
February
Saturday, February 1
GVSU 5-Way Meet AllendaleKelly Family Sports Cente...
Friday, February 7
Hillsdale Wide Track Classic Hillsdale, MIHillsdale College
Friday, February 14
Big Meet Allendale, MIGrand Valley State Univ.
Saturday, February 15
Calvin College Relays (Collegiate, UnA) Grand RapidsCalvin College
Friday, February 21
GVSU Tune-up AllendaleGrand Valley State Univ.
Saturday, February 22
Hillsdale Tuneup (Club, Collegiate) HillsdaleHillsdale College
Friday, February 28
Calvin College Collegiate Championships - MULTIS (Collegiate, UnA) Grand RapidsCalvin College
March
Saturday, March 1
Calvin College Championships (Collegiate, UnA) Grand RapidsCalvin College
Sunday, March 2
2014 GLIAC Indoor Track & Field Champion HillsdaleHillsdale College
Sunday, March 30
Red Cedar Races East LansingJenison Fieldhouse

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results