View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2013
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Ted Haydon Holiday Classic (HS, Club) ChicagoUniversity of Chicago- He...
January
Saturday, January 4
First to the Finish (HS) IL IL
First to the Finish Northen Indoor Track (Club) BloomingtonIll. Wesleyan University
Sunday, January 12
northern Ill. Club Invite (Club) Rock IslandAugustana Univ.
Friday, January 24
King and Queen of the 400m (HS) ChicagoNorth Park University
Sunday, January 26
USATF Zonal Meet - Nat'l Qual. (Club) LafayettePurdue University
Thursday, January 30
Myrtle & Gold #1 (HS) ChicagoLane Tech
February
Saturday, February 1
6th Annual Dorothy Dawson Invite (HS, Club, UnA) ChampaignU of I - The Armory
Dorothy Dawson Classic (Club) ChampaignUniv. of Illinois
Sunday, February 2
DeLaSalle Indoor Invite #1 (HS) ChicagoDe La Salle HS
Thursday, February 6
NT Indoor Track Extravaganza (HS) WinnetkaNew Trier HS
Friday, February 7
AAU Indoor Nationals (Club) HoustonUniversity of Houston
Auburn Invite (HS) RockfordRockford Auburn HS
Evanston Girl Invite (HS) EvanstonEvanston HS
Niles West City Meet I (HS) SkokieNiles West HS
Wolves Den Indoor Classic (HS) SkokieNiles West HS
Saturday, February 8
Evanston HS Quad (HS) EvanstonEvanston Township HS
Sunday, February 9
DeLaSalle Indoor Invite #2 (HS) ChicagoDe La Salle HS
Tuesday, February 11
Maine South Quad (HS) Park RidgeMaine South HS
Thursday, February 13
New Trier Girls Quad (HS) WinnetkaNew Trier HS
Friday, February 14
Evanston Girls Invite (HS) EvanstonEvanston Twp. HS
Morton Quad (HS) Berwyn, ILMorton HS
SICP Indoor Howl (HS) Chicago, ILUniversity of Chicago
W. Chicago, Elgin, Maine W., Wheel., RM (HS) Rolling Meadows, ILRolling Meadows HS
Saturday, February 15
Batavia Dual (HS) BataviaBatavia HS
Bolingbrook Quad - Boys (HS) BolingbrookBoligbrook HS
DeLaSalle Indoor Invite #3 (HS) ChicagoDe La Salle HS
Greg Foster Invite (HS) HillsideProviso West
Red Devil Quad (HS) Hinsdale, ILHinsdale Central HS
Wheaton Invite (HS) WheatonWheaton- warrenville HS
WHS Time Trial (HS) WheelingWHS Field Houst
WY Indoor Classic (HS) ChicagoUniversity of Chicago
Sunday, February 16
DeLaSalle Presidents Meet (HS) ChicagoDeLaSalle
Wednesday, February 19
Niles West Girls Indoor Inv. (HS) Niles, ILNiles West HS
Spartan Indoor Classic (HS) NorthbrookGlenbrook North HS
Thursday, February 20
Mahomet Mini Meet (HS) MahometMahomet
New Trier Indoor Classic (HS) WinnetkaNew Trier HS
Rolling Meadows (HS) Rolling MeadowsRolling Meadows
Wheeling, Conant, Hoff Est. @ Maine East (HS) Park Ridge, ILMaine East HS
Friday, February 21
Aurora City Indoor Meet (HS) AuroraVaughn Center
Evanston Quad (HS) EvanstonEvanston HS
Lincoln-Way Central Quad (HS) New LenoxLincoln-Way HS
Niles West City Meet II (HS) SkokieNiles West
WWS vs Naperville Central, Bartlett (HS) WheatonWW South
Saturday, February 22
Bloom Invite (HS) Chicago HeightsBloom Township
Bloom Invite (HS) Chicago HeightsBloom Trail HS
DeLaSalle Indoor Invite #4 (HS) ChicagoDeLaSalle HS
Downers Grove South (HS) Downers GroveDowners Grove South HS
Evanston Girls Track & Field Meet (HS) EvanstonEvanston Township HS
Oak Park River Forest Quad FS JV (HS) Oak ParkOPRF HS
Proviso West 16 Team Invitational (HS) Hillside, ILProviso West HS
Proviso West 4x200 (HS) HillsideProviso West
Triad Invitational (HS) Elsah, ILPrincipia College
Tuesday, February 25
Fenton Bison Quad meet (HS) 1000 West Green St.Feton HS
LWN vs. Argo (HS) FrankfortLincoln-Way North
Wednesday, February 26
Lake Forest at GBN (HS) GleenbrookGleenbrook North
Thornwood HS (HS) South HollandThornwood HS
Thursday, February 27
Hinsdale Central (HS) HinsdaleHinsdale Central HS
Normal West Boys Invite (HS) BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan
Rolling Meadows Invite (HS) Rolling MeadowsRolling Meadows HS
Wheaton North vs DGN, NC (HS) WheatonWheaton North HS
Friday, February 28
Bloom Twp Girls Friday Night Lights (HS) Chicago HeightsMcGee Fieldhouse
Lincoln-Way East Invite (HS) FrankfortLWE
U High Invite #1 (HS) ChicagoHenry Crowne Field House
Viking Relay (HS) NilesNiles West
WHS Timetrial (HS) WheelingWheeling Fieldhouse
WWS vs Waubonsie Valley, West Aurora (HS) WheatonWW South
March
Saturday, March 1
49th Wheeling Wildcat Invite (HS) WheelingWheeling HS
Bloom Township Track Madness (HS) Chicago heightsNelson Field House
DeLaSalle Indoor Invite #5 (HS) ChicagoDeLaSalle HS
Dolphin Indoor Classic (HS) RomeovilleLewis University
Evanston Invite (HS) EvanstonFieldhouse
Illinois Club Relays (Collegiate) ChampaignThe Armory
Jim Spivey Indoor Classic (HS) BensenvilleFenton HS
Lockport Indoor Invitational (HS) Lockport, IllinoisLockport HS
Olivet Nazarene HS Invite (HS) BradleyOlivet Nazarene Univ
Red Devil Invite (HS) HinsdaleHinsdale Central HS
Sunday, March 2
ICOPS Invitational (HS) Romeoville, ILLewis University
Tuesday, March 4
New Trier Invite (HS) WinnetkaNew Trier HS
Stevenson Tri-meet (HS) LincolnshireStevenson HS
Wednesday, March 5
D214 Frosh Invite (HS) Buffalo GroveBuffalo Grove HS
Thursday, March 6
Bolingbrook vs. Naperville Central (HS) BolingbrookBolingbrook HS
Evanston Invite (HS) EvanstonFieldhouse
Mundelein @ Wheeling (HS) WheelingWheeling HS
NCC Final Qual - Combined Events (Collegiate) NapervilleNorth Central College
Friday, March 7
Highland Park Triangular (HS) Highland ParkHighland Park HS
Hinsdale Central (HS) HinsdaleHinsdale Central HS
Jacksonville Indoor Invite (HS) JacksonvilleIllinois College
Niles West Invitational (HS) SkokieNiles West HS
Panther Invite (HS) Carol SteamGlenbard North
Rolling Meadows Invite (HS) Rolling MeadowsRolling Meadows HS
SIUC Invite Girls (HS) CarbondaleSIUC
U High Invite #2 (HS) ChicagoHenry Crowne Field House
York Invitational (HS) ElmhurstYork HS
Saturday, March 8
Argo Invitational (HS) Summit, ILArgo HS
Bloomington Indoor Invite (HS) BloomingtonShirk Center @ IWU
Blue Demon Invitational (HS) Park Ridge, IllinoisMaine East HS
Buffalo Grove Invite (HS) Buffalo GroveBuffalo Grove HS
Charger Invitational (HS) ChampaignUniversity of Illinois Ar...
Hononegah Dome Invitational (HS) RocktonHononegah HS
Jacksonville Indoor Invitational (HS) JacksonvilleIllinois College
Lady Panther Invite (HS) HillsideProviso West HS
LWC Indoor Invite (HS) New LenoxLincoln Way Central
Meteors Invitational (HS) Chicagode La Salle
Red Devil Quad (HS) HinsdaleHinsdale Central HS
SIU-C HS INVITE Boys (HS) CarbondaleSIU-C
University HS Invite (HS) NormalISU Campus
Sunday, March 9
Meteors Invitational (HS) ChicagoDeLaSalle HS
Monday, March 10
DGS Mustang Relays (HS) NapervilleNorth Central College
DGS Mustang Relays - 4x200 (HS) NapervilleNorth Central College
Girls Big 12 Indoor (HS) BloomingtonIWU
Tuesday, March 11
Big 12 Invite (HS) BloomingtonShirk Center, Illinois We...
Reed Custer Indoor 3/11 (HS) BraidwoodReed Custer HS
Sycamore Invite (HS) SycamoreSycamore HS
West Chicago HS (HS) West ChicagoWest Chicago HS
Wednesday, March 12
Bison Indoor Classic (HS) BensenvilleFenton HS
Decatur Area Indoor Invitational (HS) DecaturDecatur Indoor Sports Com...
Hononegah Indoor Invite (HS) RocktonHononegah HS
Joliet Central Girls JV/V Quad (HS) Joliet, ILJoliet Central HS
Normal West Lady Wildcat Indoor Invite (HS) BloomingtonShirk Center @ IWU
Sycamore Invite (HS) SycamoreSycamore HS
Tiger JV Indoor Invitational (HS) WheatonWheaton Warrenville South...
Thursday, March 13
Carver Military Academy Indoor (HS) Chicago, IL13100 S. Doty Rd
Maine East Invite (HS) Maine EastMaine
Thornwood Triangular (HS) South HollandThornwood HS
WWS vs Glenbard West, Plainfield Cent. (HS) WheatonWW South
Friday, March 14
Evanston Dan Phillips Invitational (HS) EvanstonEvanston HS
Highland Park Relays (HS) Highland ParkHighland Park
LTC Invitational (HS) Galesburg ILKnox College
Mahomet-Seymor Invite (HS) MahometMahomet
Oswego Boys Indoor Invite (HS) Oswego HSOswego
Plainfield South Girls Invite (HS) PlanfieldPlainfield South
Swanson Invitational (HS) Carol StreamGlenbard North
U High Invite #3 (HS) ChicagoHenry Crowne Field House
Wheeling, Bartl., Round L., Warren @ GBS (HS) GlenviewGlenbrook South HS
Saturday, March 15
4th Annual Lady Pirate Invite (HS) HillsideProviso West HS
Danville Inv. (HS) DanvilleDanville HS
EIU Invite (Girls) (HS) CharlestonEIU
GBN-Wauc-Mund (HS) NorthbrookGlenbrook North
Kevin Richards Frosh Soph Invitational (HS) Evanston, ILEvanston HS
Plainfield North Invite (HS) PlainfiledPlainfield North HS
Plainfield South Invite (HS) Plainfield Plainfield HS
Reed Custer Indoor Invite (HS) BraidwoodReed Custer HS
RM Mustang FS Invite (HS) Rollling MeadowsRolling Meadows HS
SWSC Blue Indoor Championship (HS) Bolingbrook ILBolingbrook HS
SWSC Red Invite (HS) New LenoxThornton
Sunday, March 16
DeLaSalle Senior Day Invitational (HS) ChicagoDeLaSalle HS
Tuesday, March 18
Crane Invitational (HS) ChicagoCrane HS
LWW, BBCHS, Manteno, Richards Quad (HS) New LenoxLincoln Way West
Mon-Rose Indoor Invitational (HS) MonmouthMon-Rose HS
Reed Custer Quint (HS) BraidwoodReed Custer HS
Wednesday, March 19
NIC-10 Indoor Championship (HS) RocktonHononegah HS
Shannon MacNamara Invitational (HS) Rolling MeadowsRolling Meadows HS
Uni High Invite (HS) ChampaignUIUC Armory
Thursday, March 20
DuPage Valley Conference Girls' Indoor Championshi... (HS) NapervilleNorth Central College
Friday, March 21
CSL North Conference (HS) NorthbrookGlenbrook North HS
DuPage Valley Boys Conference (HS) NapervilleNorth Central College
Niles West CSL Indoor Invitational (HS) SkokieNiles West HS
Upstate 8 Boys Indoor Conference Meet (HS) BataviaBatavia HS
West Suburban Gold Boys Conference (HS) Villa ParkWillowbrook HS
Saturday, March 22
Charleston Invite (HS) CharlestonLantz Field House, Easter...
Charleston invite large schools (HS) CharlestonEastern Illinois
Chicago Catholic League Indoor Champs (HS) Chicago, ILUniversity of Chicago
Comet Classic (HS) BraidwoodReed Custer HS
Fast Times (HS) RomeovilleLewis University
Gene Armer Invite (HS) ChampaignUniversity of Illinois Ar...
Lemont Indoor Invitational (HS) LemontLemont HS
Mahomet Invite (HS) MahometMahomet HS
Mid Suburban League Indoor Championships (HS) NapervilleNorth Central College
NIB XII Sterling Indoor Conference (HS) SterlingWestwood
Sunday, March 23
*CPS Indoor Meet Group A (HS) HillsideProviso West HS
*CPS Indoor Meet Group B (HS) HillsideProviso West HS
CPS Varsity Indoor Championships (HS) HillsideProviso West HS
Monday, March 24
Lincoln Way East and BBCHS Dual (HS) FrankfortLW-East
Tuesday, March 25
Clinton Last Chance (HS) BloomingtonShirk Center @ IWU
Reed Custer Indoor (HS) BraidwoodReed Custer HS
Sophomore Indoor Championships (HS) BensenvilleFenton HS
Waconda, Wheeling @ Glenbard North (HS) Carol StreamGlenbard North HS
Thursday, March 27
JV DVC (HS) Carol StreamGlenbard North
M.O./B.H./MELH/Hillsboro (G) (HS) Mt. OliveMt. Olive HS
Friday, March 28
Illinois Top Times (HS) BloomingtonBloomington
Illinois Top Times Indoor Championship (HS) BloomingtonShirk Center- Illinois We...
Litchfield Relays (HS) LitchfieldLitchfield HS
Saturday, March 29
Cogdal Relays (HS) NormalIllinois State University
Illinois Top Times Indoor Championship (HS) Bloomington, ILIllinois Wesleyan Univers...
Proviso East Pirate Classic (HS) HillsideProviso West
Vermilion County Kickoff Classic (HS) DanvilleDanville HS
Sunday, March 30
*CPS Indoor Meet Group C (HS) HillsideProviso West
April
Thursday, April 3
Carrollton, Greenfield, West Central (HS) CarrolltonCarrollton
Friday, April 4
L-P, Sandwich, PC (HS) PeruL-P Sports Complex
Saturday, April 5
Hornet Invitational (HS) ChicagoForeman HS
Tuesday, April 8
F/S Capitol City Invite (HS) SpringfieldMemorial Stadium
Wednesday, April 9
Marquette, Bunker Hill, Mt. Olive (HS) Mt. OliveMt. Olive
Saturday, April 12
Carlinville Invite - GIRLS (HS) CarlinvilleCarlinville
Spartan Invite (HS) SpringfieldSoutheast HS
Tuesday, April 15
Pawnee (HS) PawneePawnee
Friday, April 18
Bloomington Invite (HS) BloomingtonBloomington HS
Staunton Invitational (HS) StauntonStaunton
Saturday, April 19
DGS Mustang Opener - Boys (HS, MS, Club) Downers GroveDowners Grove South HS
Pana Open (Boy's) (HS) PanaPana
Tuesday, April 22
MSM Conference (HS) PawneePawnee
Wednesday, April 23
Bunker Hill & Gillespie & Mt. Olive (HS) Mt. OliveMt. Olive
Quad Meet-LHS,JHS,RHS,SH-G (HS) RochesterRochester
Friday, April 25
Titan Invite (HS) ChathamGlenwood HS
Tuesday, April 29
MSM Conference Rain Date (HS) PawneePawnee
Wednesday, April 30
Girls City Meet (HS) SpringfieldMemorial Stadium
May
Thursday, May 1
Gillespie (HS) GillespieGillespie
Monday, May 5
PSC Conference (HS) Wood RiverWood River
Thursday, May 8
CS-8 Girls Conference Meet (HS) SpringfieldMemorial Stadium
Macoupin County Meet (HS) StauntonStaunton
Thursday, May 15
IHSA 2A Girls Sectional Meet (HS) SpringfieldMemorial Stadium
Friday, May 16
Gillespie Invite (Boy's) (HS) GillespieGillespie
Friday, May 23
IHSA 2A Girls State Meet (HS) CharlestonEastern Illinois Universi...
Saturday, May 24
IHSA 2A Girls State Meet (HS) CharlestonEastern Illinois Universi...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results