View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2013
Friday, December 6, 2013
Frigid Bee Invite (Collegiate) IowaDavenport
January
Saturday, January 11
Wartburg Relays (Collegiate) WaverlyWarburg College
Saturday, January 18
Sol Butler Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) DubuqueDubuque Chlapaty Rec Cent...
Saturday, January 25
Cornell Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Mount VernonCornell College Multi-Spo...
Dutch Classic (Collegiate) Pella, IowaCentral College
Friday, January 31
Jack Jennett Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Cedar FallsNorthern Iowa-UNI Dome
February
Saturday, February 1
Jack Jennett Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Cedar FallsNorthern Iowa-UNI Dome
Titan Open (Collegiate) Bloomington, ILIllinios Wesleyan
Saturday, February 8
Fred Beile Classic (Collegiate) Crete, NEDoane College
Grinnell College Indoor Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) GrinnellBear Athletic Center
Friday, February 14
MCC Conference Championship (Collegiate) SterlingWestwood Sporting Complex
Saturday, February 15
UW-Platteville Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) PlattevilleWis.-Platteville Williams...
Friday, February 21
Iowa Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityRecreation Building, Univ...
UD Spartan Invite (Collegiate) DubuqueUniversity of Dubuque
Saturday, February 22
Wartburg Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) WaverlyWartburg College-Field Ho...
March
Saturday, March 1
Iowa Conference Championship (Collegiate) DecorahLuther College
Friday, March 7
UW-Platteville Final Qualifying Meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) PlattevilleWis.-Platteville Williams...
Friday, March 21
UD Girls HS Indoor Classic (HS) DubuqueA.Y. McDonald Indoor Trac...
Saturday, March 22
Central College Girls' Indoor (HS) PellaCentral College
UD Boys HS Indoor Classic (HS) DubuqueA.Y. McDonald Indoor Trac...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results