View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2013
Saturday, December 7, 2013
CUI Indoor Kickoff (Collegiate) IrvineConcordia University
January
Saturday, January 18
Leonard "Blu" Blutreich Invitational (Collegiate) IrvineConcordia University
Saturday, January 25
Azusa Pacific Indoor All Comers (Collegiate) AzusaAzusa Pacific University
February
Saturday, February 1
vs. Cal Lutheran, Azusa Pacific (Collegiate) 955 La Paz RoadWestmont College
Friday, February 7
Sunshine Open Multi (Collegiate) Santa BarbaraWestmont College
Saturday, February 8
Sunshine Open (Collegiate) Santa BarbaraWestmont College
Wednesday, February 12
Pomona-Pitzer Invitational (Collegiate) Claremont Pomona College
Saturday, February 15
CUI Last Chance Qualifier (Collegiate) IrvineConcordia University
Sunday, February 16
Run for the Dream Youth Indoor (Club) FresnoSave Mart Center
Monday, February 17
California State Indoor HS Championships (Club) FresnoSavemart Center
Saturday, February 22
UC Santa Barbara, Pepperdine (Collegiate) Santa BarbaraWestmont College
March
Thursday, March 6
NAIA Indoor Nationals (Collegiate) GenevaOhio
Friday, March 7
NAIA Indoor Nationals (Collegiate) GenevaOhio
Saturday, March 8
NAIA Indoor Nationals (Collegiate) GenevaOhio
Friday, March 21
Easter Relays (Collegiate) Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara City Colleg...
Saturday, March 22
Rossi Relays (Collegiate) ClaremontClaremont College
Saturday, March 29
Westmont Classic (Collegiate) Santa BarbaraWestmont College
April
Thursday, April 3
Fresno Pacific (Collegiate) FresnoFresno Pacific
Friday, April 4
Cal Neva Championship (Collegiate) La JollaUCSD
Sam Adams Multi (Collegiate) Santa BarbaraWestmont
Saturday, April 5
Cal Neva Championships (Collegiate) La JollaUCSD
Sam Adams Multi (Collegiate) Santa BarbaraWestmont
Thursday, April 17
Mt. SAC Relays (Collegiate) WalnutMt. SAC
Friday, April 18
Mt. SAC Relays (Collegiate) WalnutMt. SAC
Saturday, April 19
Mt. SAC Relays (Collegiate) WalnutMt. SAC
Friday, April 25
GSAC Championships (Collegiate) Santa BarbaraWestmont
Saturday, April 26
GSAC Championships (Collegiate) Santa BarbaraUnited States
May
Saturday, May 10
Azusa Last Chance (Collegiate) AzusaUnited States
Thursday, May 22
NAIA Nationals (Collegiate) Gulf ShoresAlabama
Friday, May 23
NAIA Nationals (Collegiate) Gulf ShoresAlabama
Saturday, May 24
NAIA Nationals (Collegiate) Gulf ShoresAlabama

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results