View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 11
LSU HS Classic Baton RougeLSU
Saturday, January 18
McNeese Indoor I Lake CharlesMcNeese State University
Saturday, January 25
LHSAA HS Qualifier (canceled) Baton RougeLSU
February
Saturday, February 1
McNeese Indoor II Lake CharlesMcNeese State University
Saturday, February 8
Lsu Hs Classic Baton RougeLsu
LSU HS Qualifiers Indoor Meet Baton RougeLSU
Saturday, February 15
LSU HS Last Chance Indoor Meet Baton RougeLSU
Saturday, February 22
LHSAA Indoor State Championships Baton RougeLSU
March
Friday, March 14
St. John Relays Edgard WSJH
April
Friday, April 4
St Mary Parish Meet FranklinFranklin High
Sugarcane Relays EdgardWSJH
Tuesday, April 15
Church Point Bears Relays Church PointChurch Point High

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results