View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2013
Saturday, December 7, 2013
KVAC Meet #1 WatervilleColby College
Saturday, December 14, 2013
SMAA Week 1: Meet 1 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
SMAA Week 1: Meet 2 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
SMAA Week 1: Meet 3 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
Saturday, December 21, 2013
Bowdoin College Relays BrunswickBowdoin College
SMAA Week 2: Meet 1 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
SMAA Week 2: Meet 2 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
SMAA Week 2: Meet 3 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
Friday, December 27, 2013
KVAC Meet #3 BrunswickBowdoin College
Saturday, December 28, 2013
USM New Year's Relays GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
Monday, December 30, 2013
KVAC Meet #4 BrunswickBowdoin College
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
KVAC Meet #5 BrunswickBowdoin College
January
Friday, January 3
WMC: Meet 1 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
WMC: Meet 2 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
Saturday, January 4
KVAC Meet #7 BrunswickBowdoin College
SMAA Week 3: Meet 1 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
SMAA Week 3: Meet 2 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
SMAA Week 3: Meet 3 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
Friday, January 10
KVAC Meet #8 BrunswickBowdoin College
Saturday, January 11
KVAC Meet #9 WatervilleColby College
Friday, January 17
WMC: Meet 1 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
WMC: Meet 2 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
Saturday, January 18
KVAC Meet #10 WatervilleColby College
SMAA Week 4: Meet 1 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
SMAA Week 4: Meet 2 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
SMAA Week 4: Meet 3 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
Monday, January 20
EMITL Meet 2A LewistonBates College
EMITL Meet 2B LewistonBates College
Friday, January 24
WMC: Meet 1 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
WMC: Meet 2 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
Saturday, January 25
EMITL Meet 3A OronoUniversity of Maine
EMITL Meet 3B OronoUniversity of Maine
SMAA Week 5: Meet 1 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
SMAA Week 5: Meet 2 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
SMAA Week 5: Meet 3 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
Friday, January 31
KVAC Make-Up Meet BrunswickBowdoin College
WMC: Meet 1 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
WMC: Meet 2 GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
February
Saturday, February 1
EMITL Meet 4A OronoUniversity of Maine
EMITL Meet 4B OronoUniversity of Maine
KVAC Make-Up Meet 2 BrunswickBowdoin College
Saturday, February 8
KVAC Championship Meet BrunswickBowdoin College
PVC-EMITL Championship Meet OronoUniversity of Maine
SMAA Championship Meet GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
WMC Championship Meet GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
Monday, February 17
MPA Class A Indoor State Championship GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
MPA Class B Indoor State Championship LewistonBates College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results