View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2013
Sunday, November 17, 2013
SVSU Inter Squad (Collegiate) University CenterRyder Center
Saturday, November 30, 2013
13th York University Youth Xmas Open (Club) TorontoToronto Track & Field Cen...
December 2013
Friday, December 6, 2013
SVSU Holiday Classic (Collegiate) University CenterRyder Center
Thursday, December 12, 2013
GVSU Holiday Indoor Meet (Club) AllendaleGVSU
Gvsu Mits #1 (HS, Club, UnA) AllendaleKelly Athletic Complex
Friday, December 20, 2013
Macomb (Club) WarrenMCCC
Mits - Macomb #2 (HS) WarrenMacomb Cc
January
Friday, January 3
MITS - U of M #1 (HS) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
University of Michigan MITS Meet (Club) Ann ArborUniv of Mich
Saturday, January 4
CMU MITS Meet #1 (Club) Mt PleasantCMU
Thursday, January 9
MITS - U of M #2 (HS) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
U of M MITS #2 (Club) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
Friday, January 10
Aquinas v. Calvin Scrimmage (Collegiate) Grand RapidsCalvin College
Saturday, January 11
GVSU MITS Meet #2 (Club) Allendale MiGVSU
Hillsdale Winter Opener (Collegiate) HillsdaleMargot V. Biermann Athlet...
Mits - Gvsu #2 (HS) AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
SVSU MITS Meet #2 (Club) SaginawSaginaw Valley State Univ...
Thursday, January 16
MITS - U of M #3 (HS) MIAnn Arbor
Um Mits #3 (Club) Ann ArborUm
Friday, January 17
CMU - Jack Skoog Invitational (Collegiate) Indoor Athletic Complex
GVSU Mike Lints (Collegiate) AllendaleGVSU
Saturday, January 18
Hillsdale MITS Meet #1 (Club) HillsdaleHillsdale College
Monday, January 20
Mits - Msu (HS) MiEast Lansing
MSU MITS Meet #1 (Club) East LansingMichigan State University
Thursday, January 23
Intrasquad Meet (Collegiate) East LansingJenison Fieldhouse
UM MITS Meet #4 (Club) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
Friday, January 24
Middle School Mile @ GVSU vs. SVSU (Club) SaginawSaginaw Valley State Univ...
SVSU vs GVSU Dual Meet (Collegiate) University CenterRyder Center
Wednesday, January 29
MITS - U of M #5 (HS) Ann ArborU of M
UM MITS Meet #5 (Club) Ann ArborUM Indoor
Friday, January 31
Gvsu Mits #3 (Club) AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
Mits- Gvsu #3 (HS) AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
SVSU - The Cardinal (Collegiate) University CenterRyder Center
February
Saturday, February 1
GVSU 5-Way Meet (Collegiate) AllendaleKelly Family Sports Cente...
SVSU MITS Meet #3 (Club) SaginawSaginaw Valley State Univ...
Friday, February 7
Hillsdale Wide Track Classic (Collegiate) Hillsdale, MIHillsdale College
MITS- SVSU Distance Festival (HS) SaginawSaginaw Valley State Univ...
SVSU Distance Festival (Club) SaginawSaginaw Valley State Univ...
Saturday, February 8
SVSU MITS Meet #4 (Club) SaginawSaginaw Valley State Univ...
Tuesday, February 11
Cornerstone MITS meet (Club) Grand Rapids MiCornerstone
Wednesday, February 12
MITS - U of M #6 (HS) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
UM MITS Meet #6 (Club) Ann ArborUM Indoor
Thursday, February 13
Hillsdale MITS Meet #3 (Club) HillsdaleHillsdale College
Friday, February 14
Big Meet (Collegiate) Allendale, MIGrand Valley State Univ.
Saturday, February 15
Calvin College Relays (Collegiate, UnA) Grand RapidsCalvin College
CMU Last Chance T&V Meet (Club) Mt. PleasantCentral Michigan Universi...
Shot/HJ Last Chance MITS Meet (Club) Traverse CityTraverse City Central HS
Friday, February 21
GVSU Tune-up (Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State Univ.
Saturday, February 22
Hillsdale Tuneup (Club, Collegiate) HillsdaleHillsdale College
M.I.T.S. Indoor State Championship (Club) Mt PleasantCentral Michigan Universi...
Friday, February 28
Calvin College Collegiate Championships - MULTIS (Collegiate, UnA) Grand RapidsCalvin College
March
Saturday, March 1
Calvin College Championships (Collegiate, UnA) Grand RapidsCalvin College
Sunday, March 2
2014 GLIAC Indoor Track & Field Champion (Collegiate) HillsdaleHillsdale College
Wednesday, March 19
25th Annual- SVSU (HS) Bay CitySaginaw Valley State Univ...
Wednesday, March 26
2014 Charger Preview-Div. III and IV (HS) HillsdaleHillsdale College
Thursday, March 27
2014 Charger Preview - Div. I and II (HS) HillsdaleHillsdale College
Sunday, March 30
Red Cedar Races (Collegiate) East LansingJenison Fieldhouse

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results