View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2013
Friday, December 6, 2013
Franklin & Marshall Holiday Invitational LancasterFranklin and Marshall
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Dickinson College HS Invitational #1 CarlisleDickinson College
Thursday, December 19, 2013
SC Invite #1 State College PAPenn State
Friday, December 20, 2013
Maroon and Gold Invitational Kutztown, PaKutztown University
January
Thursday, January 2
Marine Corps Holiday Classic New YorkNew York Armory
Thursday, January 9
SC Invite #2 State College Ashenfelter Track
Saturday, January 18
Dickinson College HS Invitational #2 CarlisleDickinson College
Kutztown Golden Bear HS Invitational Kutztown, PaKutztown University O'Pak...
Saturday, January 25
Kevin Dare HS Invitational University ParkPenn State University
Sunday, January 26
Susquehanna University HS Indoor Classic SelinsgroveSusquehanna
February
Saturday, February 1
Douglas W. Wesner Memorial Invitational KutztownKutztown University
Thursday, February 20
SC Invite #3 State CollegeAshenfelter Track
March
Saturday, March 1
PTFCA State Championships State CollegeAshenfelter Track

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results