View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2013
Monday, December 9, 2013
Northern Division Dual Meet 1 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Southern Division Dual Meet 1 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Metro Division Dual Meet 1 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Suburban Division Dual Meet 1 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Bayha Division Dual Meet 1 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Dwyer Division Dual Meet 1 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Monday, December 16, 2013
Northern Division Dual Meet 2 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Southern Division Dual Meet 2 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Metro Division Dual Meet 2 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Suburban Division Dual Meet 2 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Bayha Division Dual Meet 2 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Dwyer Division Dual Meet 2 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Headley Division Dual Meet 1 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Sullivan Division Dual Meet 1 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Saturday, December 21, 2013
RITCA Invitational (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Saturday, December 28, 2013
Rhode Island Classic (HS) ProvidenceProvidence
January
Saturday, January 4
Headley Division Dual Meet 2 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Sullivan Division Dual Meet 2 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Monday, January 6
Metro Division Dual Meet 3 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Suburban Division Dual Meet 3 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Tuesday, January 7
Bayha Division Dual Meet 3 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Dwyer Division Dual Meet 3 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Headley Division Dual Meet 3 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Sullivan Division Dual Meet 3 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Wednesday, January 8
Northern Division Dual Meet 3 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Southern Division Dual Meet 3 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Thursday, January 9
Bayha Division Dual Meet 4 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Dwyer Division Dual Meet 4 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Headley Division Dual Meet 4 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Sullivan Division Dual Meet 4 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Saturday, January 11
Rhody HS Classic (HS) Kingston, RIMackal FH at URI
Tuesday, January 14
Bayha Division Dual Meet 5 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Dwyer Division Dual Meet 5 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Headley Division Dual Meet 5 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Sullivan Division Dual Meet 5 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Saturday, January 18
East Coast Invitational (HS) Providence, RIProvidence Career & Techn...
East Coast Invite (HS) Providence, RIProvidence
Monday, January 20
Metro Division Dual Meet 4 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Northern Division Dual Meet 4 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Southern Division Dual Meet 4 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Suburban Division Dual Meet 4 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Thursday, January 23
Bayha Division Dual Meet 6 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Dwyer Division Dual Meet 6 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Headley Division Dual Meet 6 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Sullivan Division Dual Meet 6 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Friday, January 24
Bayha Division Dual Meet 7 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Dwyer Division Dual Meet 7 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Headley Division Dual Meet 7 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Sullivan Division Dual Meet 7 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Saturday, January 25
Boys Division Championships (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Monday, January 27
Bayha-Sullivan Division Championships (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Dwyer-Headley Division Championships (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
February
Saturday, February 1
RIIL Indoor Class Championships (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Tuesday, February 4
Girls Freshman State Championships (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Thursday, February 6
Boys Freshman State Championships (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Saturday, February 8
Headley Last Chance Qualifier (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Sweeney Last Chance Qualifier (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Tuesday, February 11
Girls JV Championship (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Wednesday, February 12
Boys JV Championship (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech
Saturday, February 15
RIIL Indoor State Championships (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results