View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Friday, January 30
Mountain T's Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) FlagstaffNorthern Arizona Universi...
Saturday, January 31
Mountain T's Invitational (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) FlagstaffNorthern Arizona Universi...
USATF Developmental PeoriaCentennial HS
February
Sunday, February 15
24th Annual Indoor Classic FlagstaffNorthern Arizona Universi...
USATF Youth West Zone Qualifier to Natio Flagstaff, AZNorthern Arizona Universi...
Saturday, February 28
Regulation Meet MesaWestwood HS
March
Saturday, March 14
Regulation Meet PeoriaRaymond Kellis
Saturday, March 28
USATF-AZ Regulation Meet ChandlerChandler HS
April
Saturday, April 4
USATF-AZ Regulation Phoenixphx
Saturday, April 18
Phoenix Invitational MesaMesa Community College
May
Saturday, May 2
USATF-AZ Regulation PhoenixPhoenix
Saturday, May 16
Walter Wallace Relays - USATF-AZ TucsonTucson
Saturday, May 30
USATF-AZ State Championships MesaMesa Community College
June
Saturday, June 6
USATF - AZ Combined Events pHXPhx
Sunday, June 7
USATF-AZ Combined Events PHXPHX
Saturday, June 13
USATF-AZ JO State Championships MesaMesa Community College
Sunday, June 14
USATF-AZ JO State Championships MesaMesa Community College
Tuesday, June 30
USATF Nationals LisleBenedictine University

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results