View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2014
Friday, November 14, 2014
RCI Inter Squad University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
December 2014
Friday, December 5, 2014
SVSU Holiday Open University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
January
Saturday, January 10
Aquinas/Calvin Scrimmage Grand RapidsAquinas College
Friday, January 16
SVSU Classic University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Thursday, January 22
Intrasquad Meet East LansingJenison Field House
Friday, January 23
SVSU "Doug Hansen" Open University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Friday, January 30
SVSU "Jet's Pizza Invitational" University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 31
Northern Challenge (Collegiate, UnA) Marquette, MISuperior Dome NMU
February
Friday, February 6
Furniture City Challenge Grand RapidsAquinas College
SVSU vs GVSU Dual Meet University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Friday, February 13
Big Meet AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
Calvin College Pentathlon Grand RapidsCalvin College
Saturday, February 14
Calvin College Relays (Collegiate, UnA) Grand RapidsSturrus Indoor Track
Friday, February 20
GVSU Tune-up AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results