View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2014
Sunday, November 30, 2014
PSAL Pilgrim Games New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
December 2014
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Section 8 Crossover A (Conf. 4 & 6) HuntingtonSaint Anthony's HS
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Ivy League Development Meet #1 New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
Section 8 Crossover A (Conf. 2 & 5) HuntingtonSaint Anthony's HS
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Section 8 Crossover A (Conf. 1 & 3) HuntingtonSaint Anthony's HS
Friday, December 5, 2014
ABC Tri-Divisional BuffaloBuffalo State College
Nassau County Coaches Invitational New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
RWTL Groups ACE HoughtonHoughton College
Saturday, December 6, 2014
DEF Tri-Divisional BuffaloBuffalo State College
RWTL Groups BDF HoughtonHoughton College
Saint Anthony's Developmental Meet HuntingtonSt. Anthony's HS
Section 1 Kick Off 1 New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
Sunday, December 7, 2014
PSAL Jim McKay Memorial New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
Section XI Girls Crossover A BrentwoodSuffolk West Community Co...
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Section 8 Crossover B (Conf. 4 & 2) HuntingtonSaint Anthony's HS
Section XI Boys Crossover A BrentwoodSuffolk West Community Co...
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Section 8 Crossover B (1 & 5) HuntingtonSaint Anthony's HS
Section XI Boys Crossover A1 BrentwoodSuffolk West Community Co...
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Section 8 Crossover B (3 & 6) HuntingtonSaint Anthony's HS
Friday, December 12, 2014
MVITA Relays #1 HamiltonColgate University
OCIAA Developmental A1 West PointGillis Field House
PSAL Night at the Sprints New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
RWTL - West RochesterRIT
Section 1 Freshman/Sophomore Meet #1 SuffernRockland Community Colleg...
Section 10 NAC #1 CantonSt. Lawrence University
Saturday, December 13, 2014
CHSAA Relay Carnival New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
Section 2 League Meet #1D SchenectadyUnion College
Section XI Girls Crossover B BrentwoodSuffolk West Community Co...
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Section 1 Kickoff Meet 2 New YorkArmory
Section 2 League Meet #1E TroyHVCC
Section 2 League Meet #1F TroyHVCC
Section XI Boys Crossover B BrentwoodSuffolk West Community Co...
Monday, December 15, 2014
Girls Friendship Games Garden CityNassau Community College
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
John DiMao Invitational Hamilton NYColgate
Section 8 Crossover C (1 & 6) HuntingtonSaint Anthony's HS
Section XI Boys Crossover C - 1 & 2 BrentwoodSuffolk West Community Co...
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Section 1 frosh/soph 2 Suffren Rockland Community Colleg...
Section 8 Crossover C (2 & 3) HuntingtonSaint Anthony's HS
Section XI Boys Crossover C - 3 & 4 BrentwoodSuffolk West Community Co...
Thursday, December 18, 2014
MVITA Meet 3 Hamilton NYColgate
Section 8 Crossover C (5 & 4) HuntingtonSaint Anthony's HS
Friday, December 19, 2014
AT&T HALL OF FAME NYARMORY
Boys Friendship Games Garden CityNassau Community College
Christmas Classic HuntingtonSaint Anthony's HS
Jim Mitchell Invitational New York, N.Y. The Armory Track and Fiel...
OCIAA Developmental Highland Falls, NYGillis field House, West ...
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Bishop Loughlin Games New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
Section 2 League Meet #2A SchenectadyUnion College
Section 2 League Meet #2B SchenectadyUnion College
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Section 2 League Meet #2C TroyHVCC
Section 2 League Meet #2D TroyHVCC
Section 2 League Meet #2E SchenectadyUnion College
Section 2 League Meet #2F SchenectadyUnion College
Section XI Girls Crossover C BrentwoodSuffolk West Community Co...
Friday, December 26, 2014
North Shore Invitational New YorkThe Armory
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Saint Anthony's Developmental Meet HuntingtonSaint Anthony's HS
Monday, December 29, 2014
Marine Corps Holiday Classic New YorkThe Armory
January
Friday, January 2
MVITA Meet 4 Hamilton NYColgate
PSAL Distance Night New YorkThe New Balance Armory Tr...
Saint Anthony's Developmental Meet HuntingtonSaint Anthony's HS
Saturday, January 3
Section 2 League Meet #4A SchenectadyUnion College
Section 2 League Meet #4B SchenectadyUnion College
Section XI Boys Crossover D BrentwoodSuffolk West Community Co...
Sunday, January 4
Art Mitchell Class Meet (Girls) BrentwoodSuffolk West Community Co...
Section 2 League Meet #4C AlbanySUNY-Albany
Section 2 League Meet #4D AlbanySUNY-Albany
Section 2 League Meet #4E TroyHVCC
Section 2 League Meet #4F TroyHVCC
Monday, January 5
Girls Friendship Games Garden CityNassau Community College
Tuesday, January 6
Jim Zeitler Relays BrentwoodSuffolk West Community Co...
Section VIII Crossover D 3 &5 HuntingtonSaint Anthony's HS
Wednesday, January 7
Rockland Coaches Invitational New York, N.Y. The Armory T & F Center
Section VIII Crossover D 2 &6 HuntingtonSaint Anthony's HS
Thursday, January 8
Section VIII Crossover D 4 &1 HuntingtonSaint Anthony's HS
Friday, January 9
Boys Friendship Games Garden CityNassau Community College
MVITA meet 5 Hamilton NYColgate
Saturday, January 10
Cornell Southern Tier Invitational Ithaca, N.Y. Barton Hall, Cornell
Hispanic Games New YorkArmory Track
Section 2 League Meet #5A SchenectadyUnion College
Section 2 League Meet #5B SchenectadyUnion College
Section 2 League Meet #5C AlbanySUNY-Albany
Sunday, January 11
Section 2 League Meet #5D AlbanySUNY-Albany
Section 2 League Meet #5E Williamstown, MAWilliams College
Wednesday, January 14
John Arcaro Memorial Boys Invitational Syracuse, N.Y. Onondaga Community Colleg...
Thursday, January 15
John Arcaro Memorial Girls Invitational Syracuse, N.Y. Onondaga Community Colleg...
Saturday, January 17
Staten Island Indoor Championships New York, N.Y. The Armory Track & Field...
Trent Jackson-Cedric Walker Invitational Brockport, N.Y. Brockport State
Sunday, January 18
NY Section 11 Boys Last Chance Meet Suffolk, N.Y. Suffolk West Community Co...
NY Section 11 Girls Jim Howard Meet Suffolk, N.Y. Suffolk West Community Co...
Monday, January 19
Martin Luther King Jr. Games New York, N.Y. Armory Track and Field Ce...
Friday, January 23
MVITA Championships Syracuse NySRC Arena
New Balance Games New YorkThe Armory
Saturday, January 24
Independent Frosh Championships SchenectadyUnion College
New Balance Games New YorkThe Armory
NSCHSAA Indoor League Championships South Huntington, N.St. Anthony's HS
Rock N' Roll Throw-Off Lancaster, N.Y. Lancaster HS Field House
Section XI Girls League Champions Suffolk, N.Y. uffolk West CC
Suburban Council Frosh Championships SchenectadyUnion College
Sunday, January 25
NY Section 11 Boys League Championship Suffolk, N.Y. Suffolk West CC
Friday, January 30
NY Section 5 RWTL Brockport , N.Y. Brockport
NYSPHSAA Section 11 Boys LS Championships BrentwoodSuffolk County CC
Saturday, January 31
9th-10th Grade Championship FredoniaSUNY-Fredonia
Armory Track Invitational New York, N.Y.Armory Track and Field Ce...
NYSPHSAA Section 11 SS Championships BrentwoodSuffolk County CC
February
Sunday, February 1
CHSAA Boys Frosh/Soph Championships South HuntingtonSt Anthony's HS
NYSPHSAA Section 11 Girls LS Championships BrentwoodSuffolk County CC
Rockland / Northern County Championships New York, N.Y. The Armory Track and Fiel...
Westchester County Championships New York, N.Y. The Armory T & F Center
Tuesday, February 3
NYSPHSAA Section 8 Class B Championships South HuntingtonSt. Anthony's HS
Wednesday, February 4
NYSPHSAA Section 3 Class A/AA Championships SyracuseSRC Arena
NYSPHSAA Section 8 Class A Championships Huntington StationSt. Anthony’s HS
Thursday, February 5
NYSPHSAA Section 3 Class B/CD Championships SyracuseSRC Arena
Saturday, February 7
NYSPHSAA Section 6 Team Championships HoughtonHoughton College
Section 10 meet NYCanton
Sunday, February 8
CHSAA Intersectional Championships New YorkArmory Track & Field Cent...
NYSPHSAA Section 11 State Qualifier BrentwoodSuffolk County CC
Wednesday, February 11
NYSPHSAA Section 1 Class A/B Championships New YorkThe Armory Track and Fiel...
NYSPHSAA Section 8 State Qualifier South HuntingtonSt. Anthony's HS
OHSL Championships SyracuseOCC
Friday, February 13
OCIAA Championship West PointWest Point Gillis Field H...
Saturday, February 14
Foothills Council Championships AlbanyUniversity at Albany
Independent League Championships AlbanyUniversity at Albany
NYSPHSAA Section 4 Class Championships IthacaCornell University
Wasaren League Championships AlbanyUniversity at Albany
Sunday, February 15
Colonial Council Championships AlbanyUniversity at Albany
Suburban Council Championships AlbanyUniversity at Albany
Tuesday, February 17
NYSPHSAA Section 1 Class AA/C Championships New York, N.Y. The Armory Track and Fiel...
Thursday, February 19
NYSPHSAA Section 5 Class A/B Championships RochesterRochester Inst of Technol...
Friday, February 20
NYSPHSAA Section 5 Class C/D Championships RochesterRochester Inst of Technol...
NYSPHSAA Section 9 Class A Championships West PointGillis Field House
Section 6 State Qualifier HoughtonHoughton College
Saturday, February 21
NYSPHSAA Section 2 D1 Championships AlbanyUniversity at Albany
NYSPHSAA Section 2 D2 Championships AlbanyUniversity at Albany
NYSPHSAA Section 7 State Qualifier PlattsburghSUNY Plattsburgh
NYSPHSAA Section 9 Class B Championships West PointGillis Field House
Sunday, February 22
NYSPHSAA Section 1 State Qualifier New YorkThe Armory
NYSPHSAA Section 2 D3 Championships AlbanyUniversity at Albany
NYSPHSAA Section 2 D4 Championships AlbanyUniversity at Albany
PSAL Indoor City Championships New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
Wednesday, February 25
NYSPHSAA Section 2 State Qualifiers AlbanyUniversity at Albany
NYSPHSAA Section 3 State Qualifier SyracuseSRC Arena
Thursday, February 26
NYSPHSAA Section 2 State Qualifiers AlbanyUniversity at Albany
NYSPHSAA Section 9 State Qualifier West PointGillis Field House
Friday, February 27
NYSPHSAA Section 10 State Qualifier CantonSt. Lawrence University
NYSPHSAA Section 2 State Qualifiers AlbanyUniversity at Albany
Saturday, February 28
NYSPHSAA Section 2 State Qualifiers AlbanyUniversity at Albany
NYSPHSAA Section 4 State Qualifier IthacaCornell University
NYSPHSAA Section 5 State Qualifier RochesterRochester Inst of Technol...
March
Tuesday, March 3
Eastern States Indoor Championships New York The Armory Track & Field ...
Saturday, March 7
NYSPHSAA Indoor State Championships IthacaBarton Hall, Cornell Univ...
Sunday, March 8
PSAL Frosh/Soph Indoor Championships New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
Friday, March 13
New Balance Indoor National Championship (HS, MS, Club) New York, New YorkThe Armory Track & Field ...
New Balance Indoor Nationals New YorkNew Balance Armory
New Balance Nationals Indoor (HS, MS, Club) New YorkNew Balance Armory
Saturday, March 14
New Balance Nationals Indoor (HS, MS, Club) New YorkNew Balance Armory
Sunday, March 15
New Balance Indoor Nationals New YorkNew Balance Armory
New Balance Nationals Indoor (HS, MS, Club) New YorkNew Balance Armory

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results