View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2015
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Raise The Bar #1 (HS) Springfield Sports Center
Monday, December 28, 2015
Holiday Throws Trial (Club) Oregon CityOC
January
Monday, January 11
Monday Night Rush (Club, UnA) PortlandHouse of Track
Tuesday, January 12
Tuesday Night at the Races #1 (HS) PortlandUniversity of Portland
Friday, January 15
TrackTown USA High Performance Meet #1 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) PortlandHouse of Track
Saturday, January 16
National Pole Vault Summit (HS) RenoLivestock Events Center
TrackTown USA Developmental Meet #1 (HS, MS, Club, UnA) PortlandHouse of Track
Monday, January 18
Monday Night Rush (Club, UnA) PortlandHouse of Track
Tuesday, January 19
Tuesday Night at the Races #2 (HS) PortlandUniversity of Portland
Friday, January 22
TrackTown USA High Performance Meet (HS) PortlandHouse of Track
TrackTown USA High Performance Meet #2 (Club, Collegiate) PortlandHouse of Track
Saturday, January 23
TrackTown USA Developmental Meet #2 (HS) PortlandHouse of Track
Monday, January 25
Monday Nite Rush (Club, UnA) PortlandHouse of Track
Tuesday, January 26
Tuesday Night at the Races #1 (HS) PortlandUniversity of Portland
Friday, January 29
TrackTown USA High Performance Meet (HS) PortlandHouse Of Track
TrackTown USA High Performance Meet #3 (HS, Club, Collegiate) PortlandHouse of Track
Saturday, January 30
TrackTown USA Developmental Meet (HS) PortlandHouse of Track
TrackTown USA Developmental Meet #3 (UnA) PortlandHouse of Track
Youth Indoor Development Meet (Club) Portland, ORHouse of Track
February
Monday, February 1
Monday Nite Rush (Club, UnA) PortlandHouse of Track
Tuesday, February 2
Tuesday Night at the Races #2 (HS) PortlandUniversity of Portland
Thursday, February 4
Portland Indoor Invitational (HS, Collegiate, UnA) PortlandHouse of Track
Friday, February 5
TrackTown USA High Performance Meet (HS) PortlandHouse of Track
TrackTown USA High Performance Meet #4 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) PortlandHouse of Track
Saturday, February 6
TrackTown USA Relay Carnival (HS, MS, Club, UnA) PortlandHouse of Track
Monday, February 8
Monday Nite Rush (Club, UnA) PortlandHouse of Track
Tuesday, February 9
Tuesday Night at the Races #3 (HS) PortlandUniversity of Portland
Tuesday, February 16
Tuesday Night at the Races #4 (HS) PortlandUniversity of Portland
March
Friday, March 11
Portland Indoor Track Classic (HS, Club) PortlandOregon Convention Center
Saturday, March 12
Portland Indoor Track Classic (HS, Club) PortlandOregon Convention Center
Thursday, March 17
Portland Pole Vault Festival Clinic (HS, MS) PortlandModa Center
Friday, March 18
IAAF Indoor World Championships (HS) PortlandOregon Convention Center
Sunday, March 20
IAAF Indoor World Championships (HS) PortlandOregon Convention Center
July
Friday, July 1
Willamette Striders Club Meet (Club) Oregon CityWillamette Striders Track...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results