View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2015
Saturday, December 5, 2015
South Dakota State Holiday Invite (Collegiate) Brookings, SDSDSU - Sanford-Jackrabbit...
January
Friday, January 15
Myrle Hanson Memorial Open (Collegiate, UnA) Spearfish, SDBlack Hills State - Donal...
Saturday, January 16
Dakota Realty Alumni Meet (Collegiate, UnA) Vermillion, SDSouth Dakota - Dakota Dom...
Friday, January 22
SDSU D2 Open (Collegiate, UnA) Brookings, SDSanford-Jackrabbit Athlet...
Saturday, January 23
Dave Little Alumni Mile (Collegiate) Spearfish, SDBlack Hills St.-Donald Yo...
Jim Emmerich Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) Brookings, SDSanford-Jackrabbit Athlet...
March
Thursday, March 10
Iron Raider (HS) Rapid CitySioux Park
Friday, March 11
Iron Raider (HS) Rapid CitySioux Park
Tuesday, March 22
Bob Prince Early Bird (HS) VermillionDakotadome
Fuller Invitational (HS) AberdeenNSU Barnett Center
Saturday, March 26
Norm Herren Invitational (HS) VermillionDakotadome
Monday, March 28
Dan Lennon (HS) VermillionUniv. of South Dakota
Tuesday, March 29
Wolves Invitational (HS) AberdeenBarnett Center
April
Saturday, April 2
SDSU Invite (HS) Brookings, SdSanford Jackrabbit Athlet...
Monday, April 4
SDSU INDOOR TRACK (HS) BrookingsBrookings

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results