View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2015
Friday, December 4, 2015
BSC Panther Indoor Icebreaker (Collegiate) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Magic City Invitational #1 (HS) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Holiday Invitational (HS) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Saturday, December 19, 2015
The 2015 Galleria Games (Club, UnA) Birmingham ALCrossplex
USATF Galleria Game (HS, Club, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
January
Saturday, January 2
Alumni Age Group Invitational (Club) Birmingham ALCrossplex
USATF Hoover Alumni Invitational (HS, MS, Club) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Saturday, January 9
Icebreaker Indoor Invitational (HS) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Friday, January 15
UAB Blazer Invitational (Collegiate) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Saturday, January 16
UAB Vulcan Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Sunday, January 17
2016 Alabama Striders Indoor Classic 2016 (Club) Birmingham ALCrossplex
Showdown at the Crossplex (HS, Club, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Monday, January 18
MLK Indoor Track Classic (HS) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Thursday, January 21
Samford Heptathlon/Pentathlon (Collegiate) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Saturday, January 23
2016 Durham Striders Age Group Indoor In (Club) Chapel Hill North CaUniversity of North Carol...
Conference Clash/Power 5 Invitational (Collegiate) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Sunday, January 24
Emory CrossPlex Invitational (Collegiate) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Saturday, January 30
Last Chance Indoor Meet (HS, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Walker Track Club 2016 5K Run For A Heal (Club) SelmaSelma HS
February
Friday, February 5
AHSAA 1A-3A Indoor State Championships (HS) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
AHSAA 4A-5A Indoor State Championships (HS) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
AHSAA 6A Indoor State Championships (HS) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
AHSAA 7A Indoor State Championships (HS) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
Saturday, February 6
AHSAA 1A-3A Indoor State Championships (HS) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
AHSAA 4A-5A Indoor State Championships (HS) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
AHSAA 6A Indoor State Championships (HS) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
AHSAA 7A Indoor State Championships (HS) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
Him my Carnes Indoor Invitational (Club) Gainesville Florida Stephen C O' Connell Cent...
Sunday, February 7
Jaguar Invitational (Collegiate) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Friday, February 12
Samford Invitational (Collegiate) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Saturday, February 13
Samford Open (Collegiate, UnA) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Sunday, February 14
2016 TFCUSA Indoor Nationals (Club) BirminghamThe Crossplex Birmingham ...
Tuesday, February 16
Southland Conference Indoor Championships (Collegiate) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Sunday, February 21
SWAC Indoor Championships (Collegiate) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Tuesday, February 23
Sun Belt Indoor Championships (Collegiate) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Thursday, February 25
Conference USA Indoor Championships (Collegiate) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Saturday, February 27
Louisiana Governors Game (Club) Baton Rouge LouisianLSU
Southern Conference Indoor Championships (Collegiate) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Sunday, February 28
American Indoor Championships (Collegiate) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Monday, February 29
American Indoor Championships (Collegiate) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
March
Friday, March 11
NCAA DI Indoor T&F Championships (Day 1) (Collegiate) BirminghamSamford University
Saturday, March 12
NCAA DI Indoor T&F Championships (Day 2) (Collegiate) BirminghamSamford University

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results