View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2015
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Magic City Invitational #1 BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Holiday Invitational BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Saturday, December 19, 2015
USATF Galleria Game (HS, Club, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
January
Saturday, January 2
USATF Hoover Alumni Invitational (HS, MS, Club) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Saturday, January 9
Icebreaker Indoor Invitational BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Sunday, January 17
Showdown at the Crossplex (HS, Club, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Monday, January 18
MLK Indoor Track Classic BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Saturday, January 30
Last Chance Indoor Meet (HS, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
February
Friday, February 5
AHSAA 1A-3A Indoor State Championships BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
AHSAA 4A-5A Indoor State Championships BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
AHSAA 6A Indoor State Championships BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
AHSAA 7A Indoor State Championships BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
Saturday, February 6
AHSAA 1A-3A Indoor State Championships BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
AHSAA 4A-5A Indoor State Championships BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
AHSAA 6A Indoor State Championships BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
AHSAA 7A Indoor State Championships BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results