View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2015
Friday, December 4, 2015
BSC Panther Indoor Icebreaker Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
January
Friday, January 15
UAB Blazer Invitational Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Saturday, January 16
UAB Vulcan Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Thursday, January 21
Samford Heptathlon/Pentathlon Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Saturday, January 23
Conference Clash/Power 5 Invitational Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Sunday, January 24
Emory CrossPlex Invitational Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
February
Sunday, February 7
Jaguar Invitational Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Friday, February 12
Samford Invitational Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Saturday, February 13
Samford Open (Collegiate, UnA) Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Tuesday, February 16
Southland Conference Indoor Championships Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Sunday, February 21
SWAC Indoor Championships Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Tuesday, February 23
Sun Belt Indoor Championships Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Thursday, February 25
Conference USA Indoor Championships Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Saturday, February 27
Southern Conference Indoor Championships Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Sunday, February 28
American Indoor Championships Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
Monday, February 29
American Indoor Championships Birmingham, ALBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
March
Friday, March 11
NCAA DI Indoor T&F Championships (Day 1) BirminghamSamford University
Saturday, March 12
NCAA DI Indoor T&F Championships (Day 2) BirminghamSamford University

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results