View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2015
Friday, November 13, 2015
RCI Intersquad University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
December 2015
Friday, December 4, 2015
GVSU Holiday Open Allendale, MIGrand Valley State-Laker ...
SVSU Holiday Open (Collegiate, UnA) University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Friday, December 11, 2015
Maroon and White Grand RapidsAquinas
January
Friday, January 8
Odd Distance Opener Grand RapidsAquinas
Saturday, January 9
Hillsdale Winter Opener Hillsdale, MIHillsdale - Margot V. Bie...
Friday, January 15
Bob Eubanks Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Allendale, MIGrand Valley State - Lake...
Quad Meet 1 Grand RapidsAquinas
SVSU Classic (Collegiate, UnA) University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Friday, January 22
GVSU Open Allendale, MIGrand Valley State - Lake...
Quad Meet 2 Grand RapidsAquinas
SVSU "Doug Hansen" Open University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 23
EMU Triangular Ypsilanti, MIEastern Michigan - Bowen ...
Friday, January 29
SVSU "Jet's Pizza" Multis University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 30
GVSU Mike Lints Alumni Open Allendale, MIGrand Valley State-Laker ...
Northern Challenge Marquette, MINorthern Michigan-Superio...
February
Friday, February 5
Furniture City Challenge Grand RapidsAquinas
Grand Rapids HOF Track & Field Classic Grand Rapids, MIAlksnis College - Athleti...
SVSU vs Northwood Dual University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
SVSU-NU-WSU Triangular Meet Saginaw, MISVSU Fieldhouse
Saturday, February 6
Hillsdale "Wide-Track" Classic Hillsdale, MIMargot V. Biermann Athlet...
Friday, February 12
Aquinas Little Meet Grand RapidsAquinas College
GVSU Big Meet Invite (Friday) Allendale, MIGVSU-Kelly Family Sports ...
Saturday, February 13
GVSU Big Meet (Saturday) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Allendale, MIGrand Valley State-Laker ...
Right Size Meet Grand RapidsAquinas
Friday, February 19
GVSU Tune-Up AllendaleGrand Valley State
Saturday, February 20
Hillsdale Tuneup HillsdaleHillsdale College
WHAC Indoor Championships Grand RapidsAquinas
WHAC Indoor Championships Grand RapidsAquinas
June
Thursday, June 16
Summer Track Series (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Traverse CityTraverse City Central HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results