View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2015
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Knights Classic (HS) CTSouthington
December 2015
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Yale Season Opener (Collegiate) New Haven, CTYale-Coxe Cage
Friday, December 11, 2015
The Elm City Challenge (Collegiate) New Haven, CTSo Connecticut St - Moore...
Monday, December 14, 2015
Wesleyan Uni HS Developmental Meet #1 (HS) MiddletownBacon Field House
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Wesleyan Uni HS Developmental Meet #2 (HS) MiddletownBacon Field House
Saturday, December 19, 2015
ECC Developmental #1 Session 1 (HS) New LondonUSCGA
ECC Developmental #1 Session 2 (HS) New LondonUSCGA
ECCDev. 1 (HS) New LondonCoast Guard
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #1S (HS) WestportStaples HS
Hartford Public Opener (HS) HartfordHPHS
Hillhouse Track & Field Invitational (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Monday, December 21, 2015
SCC Girls Developmental 1 (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
SCC Boys Developmental 1 (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, December 26, 2015
Hartford Public Meet 2 (HS) HartfordHartford Public HS
Hillhouse Winter Relays (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Sunday, December 27, 2015
CT Hawks Developmental (Club) New HavenHillhouse HS
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Jack Long Invitational Meet (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
FCIAC Qualifier #1W (HS) WiltonZeoli Fieldhouse, Wilton ...
January
Saturday, January 2
CCC Developmental Meet (HS) HartfordHartford Public HS
ECC Developmental #2 S1 (HS) New LondonUS Coast Guard Academy
ECC Developmental #2 S2 (HS) New LondonUS Coast Guard Academy
Shoreline Coaches Invitational (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Wintergreen Invitational (HS) New HavenMoore Field House, SCSU
Sunday, January 3
Southern CT Youth Developmental (Club) New Haven CT Hillhouse HS
Monday, January 4
Old Saybrook Qualifier (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Wednesday, January 6
SCC Girls Developmental 2 (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Thursday, January 7
SCC Boys Developmental #2 (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Friday, January 8
Alpha Owl Invitational (HS) New HavenMoore Field House, SCSU
Elm City Coaches Invite (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
McReavey Invitational (HS) MiddletownWesleyan University
Saturday, January 9
Elm City Coaches Invite (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
FCIAC Developmental (HS) WiltonWilton HS
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #2S (HS) WestportStaples HS
NCCC Invitational (HS) HartfordHartford Public HS
SWC Developmental Meet I (HS) MiddletownWesleyan University
Yale Collegiate Invitational (Collegiate) New Haven, CTYale - Coxe Cage
Sunday, January 10
Southern CT Youth Invitational (Club) New Haven Hill house HS
Tuesday, January 12
Snowflake Invitational (HS) MiddletownBacon Fieldhouse, Wesleya...
Friday, January 15
34th Yale Interscholastic Track Classic (HS) New Haven, CTYale - Coxe Cage
Saturday, January 16
34th Yale Interscholastic Track Classic (HS) New Haven, CTYale - Coxe Cage
5th East Coast Track & Field Invitational (HS) Providence, RIProvidence Career and Tec...
CGA Winter Invite (Collegiate, UnA) New London, CTCoast Guard - Roland Hall
FCIAC Developmental (HS) WiltonWilton HS
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #3S (HS) WestportStaples HS
Haddam Killingworth Invite (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Little 3 Indoor T&F Tri-Meet (Collegiate) Middletown, CTWeslyan - Bacon Field Hou...
Sunday, January 17
New Haven Track Classic (Club) New HavenHill house HS
Monday, January 18
NCCC Pole Vault Qualifier (HS) SuffieldSuffield HS
New Haven JV Meet (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
SWC Developmental Meet II (HS) MiddletownWesleyan University
Tuesday, January 19
CSC Indoor TF Championships (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Thursday, January 21
SCC Novice Meet (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Friday, January 22
East Lyme Field Events Meet (HS) East LymeELHS
Shoreline League Meet-2 (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, January 23
FCIAC Developmental-Cancelled (HS) WestportStaples HS
Wesleyan T&F Invitational (Collegiate) Middletown, CTWesleyan - Bacon Field Ho...
Sunday, January 24
Youth Series 3 (Club) Staten island, NYBreeze Complex
Monday, January 25
NVL Indoor TF Championships (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Tuesday, January 26
FCIAC Qualifier #4 (HS) WestportStaples HS
SCC West Sectional (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Thursday, January 28
Hartford Public Development Meet (HS) HartfordHartford Public HS
SCC East Sectional (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Friday, January 29
SCC Last Chance Qualifier (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, January 30
Bacon Academy Invite (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
CCC Indoor TF Championships (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
FCIAC East Division Championships (HS) WiltonZeoli Fieldhouse, Wilton ...
FCIAC West Division Championships (HS) WestportNistico Fieldhouse, Stapl...
Sunday, January 31
CRAL Indoor TF Championships (HS) HartfordHartford Public HS
USATF Connecticut Meet (Club) New HavenHillhouse HS
February
Tuesday, February 2
NCCC Indoor TF Championships (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Thursday, February 4
FCIAC Indoor TF Championships (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Fieldhouse
Friday, February 5
SCC Indoor TF Championships RESCHEDULED (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, February 6
ECC Championships-Large Sch (HS) New LondonUS Coast Guard Academy
ECC Championships-Small Sch (HS) New LondonUS Coast Guard Academy
FCIAC JV Meet (HS) WestportStaples HS
Giegengack Invitational (Collegiate) New Haven, CTYale-Coxe Cage
NCCC Last Chance Invite (HS) HartfordHartford Public HS
SLC Indoor TF Championships (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
SWC Indoor TF Championships (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Wesleyan Indoor Invitational II (Collegiate) Middletown, CTWesleyan-Bacon Field Hous...
Sunday, February 7
Northeast Classic (Club) Boston MA Reggio Lewis Center
Thursday, February 11
CIAC Class LL Indoor State Championships (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Friday, February 12
CIAC Class S Indoor State Championships (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, February 13
CIAC Class L Indoor State Championships (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
CIAC Class M Indoor State Championships (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Wednesday, February 17
SCC Indoor TF Championship (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, February 20
CIAC Open Indoor State Championships (HS) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Sunday, February 28
New England Championships (HS) Boston, MAReggie Lewis Center,
March
Thursday, March 31
Stats (HS) CoventryCoventry HS
April
Saturday, April 23
The Hunt Relays (HS) Deerfield MassDeerfield Academy

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results