View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2015
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Wichita State Shocker Pentathlon Wichita, KSWichita State-Heskett Cen...
Friday, December 4, 2015
Bob Timmons Challenge Lawrence, KSKansas-Anschutz Field Hou...
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Crimson & Gold Invitational Pittsburg, KSPittsburg St. - Robert W ...
Saturday, December 12, 2015
KSU Winter Invitational Manhattan, KSKansas State - Ahern Fiel...
January
Friday, January 8
Bill Easton Classic Lawrence, KSKansas - Anschutz Field H...
Saturday, January 9
Kansas State Wildcat Invite Manhattan, KSKansas State - Ahearn Fie...
Friday, January 15
Cavalier Open (Collegiate, UnA) Overland Park, KSJohnson County CC - JCCC ...
KU-KSU-WSU Triangular Lawrence, KSKansas-Anschutz Field Hou...
Saturday, January 16
Wichita State Shocker Prelude Wichita, KSWichita State - Heskett C...
Friday, January 22
Cavalier Invitational Overland Park, KSJCCC Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 23
DeLoss Dodds Invitational Manhattan, KSKansas State - Ahearn Fie...
Friday, January 29
Jayhawk Classic Lawrence, KSKansas-Anschutz Field Hou...
Pittsburg State Invitational Pittsburg, KSPittsburg St-Robert W. Pl...
Saturday, January 30
Shocker Track Club Bill Butterworth Meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Wichita, KSWichita State-Heskett Cen...
February
Friday, February 5
Cavalier Night Relays Overland Park, KSJohnson County CC
KCAC Championships Pittsburg, KSPittsburg State-Robert W....
Saturday, February 6
KCAC Championships Pittsburg, KSPittsburg State-Robert W....
Friday, February 12
Herm Wilson Invitational - D1 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Wichita, KSWichita State-Heskett Cen...
Herm Wilson Invitational - JC Wichita, KSWichita State-Heskett Cen...
Indoor Gorilla Classic Pittsburg, KSPittsburg State-Robert W....
Saturday, February 13
Herm Wilson Invitational - D1 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Wichita, KSWichita State-Heskett Cen...
Highland Challenge Highland, KSHighland CC Indoor Track
Indoor Gorilla Classic Pittsburg, KSPittsburg State-Robert W....
Friday, February 19
NJCAA Region VI Championships/Jayhawk Conference Pittsburg, KSPittsburg State-Robert W....
Steve Miller Open Manhattan, KSKansas State-Ahearn Field...
Saturday, February 20
NJCAA Region VI Championships/Jayhawk Conference Pittsburg, KSPittsburg State-Robert W....
Friday, February 26
MIAA Indoor Championships Pittsburg, KSPittsburg State-Robert W....
Saturday, February 27
MIAA Indoor Championships Pittsburg, KSPittsburg State-Robert W....
Sunday, February 28
MIAA Indoor Championships Pittsburg, KSPittsburg State-Robert W....
March
Friday, March 11
NCAA D2 Indoor Championships Pittsburg, KSPittsburg St-Robert W. Pl...
Saturday, March 12
NCAA D2 Indoor Championships Pittsburg, KSPittsburg St-Robert W. Pl...
Saturday, March 19
NJCAA Region VI/Jayhawk Conference Pittsburg, KSPittsburg St-Robert W. Pl...
Sunday, March 20
NJCAA Region VI/Jayhawk Conference Pittsburg, KSPittsburg St-Robert W. Pl...
Friday, March 25
Friends University Spring Open Wichita, KSFriends University

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results