View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2015
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Reservoir 400m TT (HS) FULTONReservoir HS
SV Time Trial (HS) GermantoownSVHS
Friday, November 20, 2015
JDS Time Trial (HS) RockvilleHebrew Academy
Saturday, November 21, 2015
The Ice Box Scrimmage (HS) Ellicott CityHoward HS
Monday, November 30, 2015
Time Trials (HS) BethesdaWalt Whtiman
December 2015
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Navy Women's Lid-Lifter (Collegiate) Annapolis, MDNavy-Wesley A. Brown Fiel...
Thursday, December 3, 2015
Prince Georges County Scrimmage (HS) LandoverPrince George's Sports an...
Friday, December 4, 2015
Bayside League Meet #1 (HS) Snow HillSnow Hill Rec Center
BCPS Meet (HS) BaltimoreFifth Regiment Armory
Real Deal HS Classic (HS) Hampton Boo Williams Sportsplex
Terry Baker Invitational (HS) HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Howard County Kickoff Meet (HS) LandoverPrince Georges Sports and...
IAAM Meet (HS) EssexCCBC Essex
MCPS #1 (HS) LandoverPrince Georges Sports and...
Navy Invitational (Collegiate) Annapolis, MDWesley A. Brown Field Hou...
UMES Lid Lifter Indoor Open (Collegiate) Baltimore, MDUMES-Hytche Center
Monday, December 7, 2015
BCPSS League Meet #1 (HS) Baltimore5th Regimen Armory
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
BCPS Meet #1 (HS) Baltimore 5th Regiment Armory
Georgetown Prep Practice Meet #1 (HS) North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
MCPS #2 (HS) LandoverPrince George's Sports an...
Run & Gun Meet (MS) North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Bayside League Meet #2 (HS) Snow HillSnow Hill Rec Center
BCPS League Meet (HS) Baltimore City5th Regiment Armory
HCC "B" Meet (HS) Hagerstown, MdHagerstown Community Coll...
WJ Time Trials (HS) Bethesda6400 Rock Spring Dr
Thursday, December 10, 2015
BCPS Meet #2 (HS) Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
Ed Bowie Indoor Invitational (HS) LandoverPrince George's Sports an...
Friday, December 11, 2015
BCPSS League Meet #3 (HS) Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
SMAC League Meet #1 (HS) LandoverPG Sports Complex
Warrior Invite (HS) HagerstownHagerstown CC
Saturday, December 12, 2015
CCBC ESSEX Meet #1 (HS) EssexCCBC ESSEX
Howard County Winter Festival (HS) LandoverPG Sportsplex
UMES HS Indoor Invitational (HS) Princess AnneWilliam P. Hytche Athleti...
Monday, December 14, 2015
AA/BCPS Meet #1 (HS) BaltimoreFifth Regiment Armory
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
AA/BCPS Meet #2 (HS) Baltimore 5th Regiment Armory
Howard County League Meet (HS) Landover, MDPrince Georges Sports and...
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Eastside Schools League Meet (HS) Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
HCC "B" Meet (HS) Hagerstown, MdHagerstown Community Coll...
Pat Russo Invitational (HS) Snow HillSnow Hill Rec Center
Thursday, December 17, 2015
AA/BCPS Meet #3 (HS) BaltimoreFifth Regiment Armory
East Side Challenge (HS) Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
P.G. County Relays Invitational (HS) Landover, MDPG Sports and Learning Co...
Friday, December 18, 2015
Dwight Scott Invitational (HS) HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
IAAM/MIAA Meet #1 (HS) LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
Westside Schools League Meet (HS) Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
Saturday, December 19, 2015
=PR= Holiday Invitational (HS) LandoverPG Sportsplex
CCBC ESSEX Meet #2 (HS) EssexCCBC ESSEX
Monday, December 21, 2015
Freddie Hendricks Relays (HS) Baltimore, MD5th Regiment Armory
JDS Time Trial (HS) RockilleHebrew Academy
JDS Time Trial (MS) RockilleHebrew Academy
SportsPlex Relays (HS) Landover, MDP.G. Sports Complex
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
BCPS County Relays (HS) Baltimore 5th Regiment Armory
Saturday, December 26, 2015
Friends Of Indoor Track Invitational (HS) Landover MDP.G. Sports and Learning ...
Mountain Express Holiday Invite (HS) HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Sunday, December 27, 2015
Sports Plex All-Comers#1 (Club) LandoverPrince George's Sports & ...
Monday, December 28, 2015
Frostbite Invite (HS) LandoverPG Sports Complex
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
MCPS #3 (HS) LandoverPG Sportsplex
Westside Challenge (HS) CatonsvilleCCBC-Catonsville
January
Saturday, January 2
SMAC Classic (HS) Landover, MDPrince Georges Sports and...
Smithsburg Invitational (HS) HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
UMES COACH O HS Indoor Inv. (HS) Princess Anne, MDWilliam P. Hytche Athleti...
Sunday, January 3
Sports Plex All-Comers#2 (Club) LandoverPrince George's Sports & ...
Monday, January 4
District V Challenge (HS) Landover, MDPrince Georges Sports and...
Howard/Anne Arundel Challenge #1 (HS) HyattsvillePG Sports Complex
Tuesday, January 5
Baltimore City County Mixer #1 (HS) BaltimoreFifth Regiment Armory
Howard/Anne Arundel Challenge #2 (HS) HyattsvillePG Sports Complex
Wednesday, January 6
Baltimore City County Mixer #2 (HS) Baltimore 5th Regiment Armory
Bayside League Meet #3 (HS) Snow HillWorcester County Rec Cent...
DCIAA Indoor Invitational (HS) LandoverPrince George's Sports & ...
HCC "B" Meet (HS) Hagerstown, MdHagerstown Community Coll...
Thursday, January 7
City County Mixer #3 (HS) BaltimoreFifth Regiment Armory
PG County Varsity/Novice (HS) Landover, MDPG Sports and Learning Co...
Friday, January 8
SMAC League Meet #3 (HS) LandoverPG Sportsplex
Western MD Winter Invitational (HS) HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Saturday, January 9
CCBC ESSEX Meet #3 (HS) EssexCCBC ESSEX
Montgomery Invitational (HS) Landover, MDPrince Georges Sports and...
Navy vs. Princeton Track & Field Meet (Collegiate) Annapolis, MDNavy - Wesley A. Brown Fi...
Warrior Knight Invitational (HS) HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Monday, January 11
AACPS v. BCPS #1 (HS) LandoverPG Sportsplex
BCPS Meet (HS) Baltimore 5th Regiment Armory
Tuesday, January 12
AACPS v. BCPS #2 (HS) LandoverPG Sportsplex
BCPSS Group Meet (HS) Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
Georgetown Prep Practice Meet #2 (HS) North Bethesda, MDGeorgetown Prep
Georgetown Prep Run & Gun Meet (MS) North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Gprep Practice meet (HS) Bethesda, mdGeorgetown Prep
Wednesday, January 13
Bayside League Meet #4 (HS) Snow HillWorchester County Rec Cen...
BCPS Meet #6 (HS) BaltimoreFifth Regiment Armory
Thursday, January 14
BCPSS Group Meet (HS) Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
PG County Indoor Championships (HS) Landover, MDPG Sports and Learning Co...
Friday, January 15
IAAM/MIAA Meet #2 (HS) LandoverPG Sports and Learning Co...
Washington County Championships (HS) HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Saturday, January 16
CCBC ESSEX Meet #4 (HS) EssexCCBC ESSEX
PG County Invitational (HS) Landover, MarylandPG Sports and Learning Co...
Sunday, January 17
Sports Plex All-Comers#3 (Club) LandoverPrince George's Sports & ...
Tuesday, January 19
BCPS Varsity Championships (HS) Baltimore 5th Regiment Armory
NAVY Women's Mid-Week Invitational (Collegiate) Annapolis, MDWesley Brown Field House
Wednesday, January 20
Montgomery County Championship (HS) LandoverPG Sportsplex
Thursday, January 21
BCPS Frosh/Soph Meet (HS) Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
Friday, January 22
Baltimore City Final League Meet (HS) Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
CMC Indoor Track & Field Championships (HS) HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Saturday, January 23
Last Track to Philly (HS) North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Monday, January 25
Howard County Championships (HS) Landover, MDPrince Georges Sports and...
Wednesday, January 27
Baltimore City Championships (HS) Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
Bayside Meet #5 (HS) Snow HillWorcester County Recreati...
Carroll County Championship (HS) HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Friday, January 29
IAAM/MIAA Championships (HS) Landover, MDPG Sports and Learning Co...
MPSSAA 1A West Regional Championships (HS) HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
SMAC Championships (HS) LandoverPrince Georges Sports and...
Saturday, January 30
MPSSAA 1A West Regional Championships (HS) HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Terrapin Invitational (Collegiate) Landover, MDPrince George's County S&...
Wesley A. Brown Invitational (Collegiate) Annapolis, MDNavy-Wesley A. Brown Fiel...
Sunday, January 31
Sports Plex All-Comers#4 (Club) LandoverPrince George's Sports & ...
February
Monday, February 1
MPSSAA 1A East Regional Championships (HS) LandoverPG Sportsplex
MPSSAA 2A Central Regional Championships (HS) Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
MPSSAA 2A East Regional Championships (HS) LandoverPG Sportsplex
Tuesday, February 2
3A East Regional Meet (HS) LandoverPG Sportsplex
MPSSAA 3A East Regional Championships (HS) LandoverPG Sportsplex
MPSSAA 4A Central Regional Championships (HS) Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
Wednesday, February 3
MPSSAA 3A Central Regional Championships (HS) LandoverPG Sportsplex
MPSSAA 4A East Regional Championships (HS) Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
Thursday, February 4
MPSSAA 3A West Regional Championships (HS) 20785PG Sportsplex
MPSSAA 4A West Regional Championships (HS) Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
Saturday, February 6
DIAA D1 Indoor State Championships (HS) HyattsvillePrince George’s Sports Co...
DIAA D2 Indoor State Championships (HS) HyattsvillePrince George’s Sports Co...
MPSSAA 2A West Regional Championships (HS) HagerstownHagerstown Community Coll...
Private & Independent Invitational (HS) North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Monday, February 8
BTC Scrimmage (Club) BethesdaWalt Whitman HS
Tuesday, February 9
DCSAA Indoor State Championships (HS) HyattsvillePrince George’s Sports Co...
Georgetown Prep Practice Meet #3 (HS) North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep HS
Georgetown Prep Run & Gun (MS) North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Gtown Prep Run & Gun (HS) North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
MPSSAA 1A Central Regional Championships (HS) Baltimore5th Regiment Armory
Thursday, February 11
Sweetheart Multi-Mix Madness (Collegiate) Annapolis, MDNavy-Wesley A. Brown Fiel...
Saturday, February 13
Last Track to Philly 2 (HS) N. Bethesda, MDGeorgetown Prep
MEAC Indoor T&F Championships (Collegiate) Landover, MDPrince George's County Sp...
Sunday, February 14
2016 PVA Youth Indoor Invitational (Club) LandoverPrince Georges' Sports Pl...
PVA Not Top Eight Ivitational (Club) Landover, MDPricne Georges' Complex
Friday, February 19
Jesuit Indoor Invitational (HS) North BethesdaGeorgetown Prep
Monday, February 22
MPSSAA 1A Indoor State Championships (HS) LandoverPG Sportsplex
MPSSAA 2A Indoor State Championships (HS) LandoverPG Sportsplex
Tuesday, February 23
MPSSAA 3A Indoor State Championships (HS) LandoverPG Sportsplex
MPSSAA 4A Indoor State Championships (HS) LandoverPG Sportsplex
Saturday, February 27
PVA 14 And Under National Invitational (Club) LandoverPrince George's Sports & ...
PVA Under 14 National Invitational Complete Result... (Club) LandoverPG Sports Complex
Monday, February 29
BTC Scrimmage #2 (Club) BethesdaWalt Whitman HS
March
Friday, March 11
New Balance Nats (HS) New YorkNY
Saturday, March 12
AAU Indoor National Championships (Club) LandoverPrince George Learning Co...
Sunday, March 13
AAU Indoor National Championships (Club) LandoverPrince George Learning Co...
April
Saturday, April 16
Freddie Henricks Track and Field Classic (HS) Baltimore Mergenthaler HS
Saturday, April 30
Patriot Invitational (HS) FrederickGovernor Thomas Johnson H...
July
Friday, July 1
Time Trial (HS) BethesdaWalter Johnson HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results