View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2015
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Arlington Catholic vs Medford Practice MedfordMedford HS
BSC #1 BostonReggie Lewis
CASH- English BostonReggie Lewis
Newton North vs. Brookline BostonReggie Lewis
Friday, December 11, 2015
BR vs Durfee BostonReggie Lewis
Old Colony #1 BostonReggie Lewis Center
PVIAC #1 NorthhamptonSmith College
West Roxbury vs. Boston Latin Academy BostonReggie Lewis Center
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Bourne/Case/Dighton-Rehoboth vs. Wareham New BedfordVoc-Tech
Fairhaven/Seekonk/Diman Reg. VT New BedfordGr. New Bedford Voc-Tech
GBL Open MedfordTufts
Hock Meet #1 BostonReggie Lewis Center
Inter High Meet #1 WorcesterSouth High Community Scho...
Mid Wach B Meet #1 Hudson Vs NMS Holden MAWachusett Regional HS
MidWach Dual #1 ShrewsburyShrewsbury HS
Tri-County Meet #1 BostonReggie Lewis
Wareham/Dighton-Rehoboth New BedfordGreater New Bedford Vocat...
Monday, December 14, 2015
ACL/SSL #1 BostonReggie Lewis Center
Bishop Stang vs. Bishop Feehan NortonWheaton College
Marshfield vs Nauset BostonReggie Lewis
Middlesex #1 Girls LexingtonLextington HS
Somerset vs. Coyle&Cassidy NortonWheaton College
West Bridgewater vs Martha's Vineyard NortonWheaton College
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Cape Anne League Meet #1 BostonReggie Lewis Center
Dual Valley #1 WhitinsvilleWhitinsville Hs
MVC JV Meet 1 LowellLowell HS
PVIAC #2 NorthamptonSmith College
Tri-County Meet #2 BostonRLTCA
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
GNB Voc-Tech/ORR/Apponequett New BedfordGr. New Bedford Voc-Tech
GNB Voc-Tech/ORR/Apponequett New BedfordGr. New Bedford Voc-Tech
Inter High Meet #2 WorcesterSouth High Community Scho...
Mid Wach B Meet #2 Shrewsbury MAShrewsbury HS
Middlesex #1 Boys BostonReggie Lewis Center
Patriot League #1 Bostonreggie lewis
SWCL Dual Meet # 1 FiskdaleTantasqua HS
SWCL Meet #1-Northbridge NorthbridgeNorthbridge HS
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Bishop Feehan vs. Martha's Vineyard NortonWheaton College
Bishop Stang vs. Somerset Berkley NortonWheaton College
BSC #2 BostonReggie Lewis
Greater Lawrence Tec vs. Medford MedfordMedford HS
Hock JV #1 NortonWheaton College
Newton North vs Weymouth BostonReggie Lewis
West Bridgewater vs. Coyle&Cassidy Norton, Ma.Wheaton College
Friday, December 18, 2015
acton-boxboro roxburyreggie lewis track
Dual County #1 BostonReggie Lewis
Saturday, December 19, 2015
BU Mini Meet 2 BostonBU
Hock Meet #2 BostonReggie Lewis Center
South Coast Conference Relays New BedfordGreater New Bedford Vocat...
Winter Festival Small Schools Boston Reggie Lewis
Sunday, December 20, 2015
Winter Festival Large School BostonRLTAC
Monday, December 21, 2015
Atlantic Coast/South Shore #2 BostonReggie Lewis
BR vs NB NortonWheaton
Old Colony #2 NortonWheaton
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Dual Valley #2 WhitinsvilleNorthbridge HS
Fairhaven/Apponequet New BedfordGreater New Bedford Vocat...
Fairhaven/Bourne/Case/Apponequet New BedfordGr. New Bedford Voc-Tech
Patriot League #2 BostonRLC
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Dual County #2 BostonReggie Lewis Center
Milton JV #1 MiltonMilton HS
MVC JV Meet 2 LowellLowell
SWCL #2 WhitinvilleNorthbridge HS
SWCL Dual Meet # 2 FiskdaleTantasqua HS
Sunday, December 27, 2015
Boston Holiday Challenge BostonRLTAC
Holiday Challenge BostonReggie Lewis
Marshfield @ Holiday Challenge BostonReggie Lewis
Monday, December 28, 2015
MVC #1 BostonReggie Lewis Center
Old Colony #3 BostonReggie Lewis
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
GNB Voc-Tech/D.R./Diman New BedfordGr. New Bedford Voc-Tech
Middlesex #2 BostonReggie Lewis Center
Old Rochester/Seekonk vs. Wareham New BedfordVoc-Tech
Tri-County Meet #3 BostonReggie Lewis
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Freshman Sophomore Meet SomervilleSomerville HS
MSTCA Speed Classic BostonRLTAC
MSTCA Team Pentathlon BostonRLTAC
Rhode Island classic providenceprovidence
Thursday, December 31, 2015
MidWach #3 Hudson v Marlboro WachusettWachusett HS
Tantasqua Vacation Invitational SturbridgeTantasqua HS
January
Saturday, January 2
BU Mini Meet 3 BostonBU
Frosh/Soph Large School BostonRLTAC
Hock Meet #3 BostonReggie Lewis Center
Marshfield @ Fr/So Large School BostonReggie Lewis
Sunday, January 3
Frosh/Soph Small School BostonRLTAC
Monday, January 4
Tri-County Meet #4 BostonReggie Lewis
Tuesday, January 5
Atlantic Coast / South Shore League #3 BostonReggie Lewis
Bishop Feehan vs. Coyle & Cassidy Norton, Ma.Wheaton College
Bishop Stang vs. Martha's Vineyard NortonWheaton College
Marshfield vs Sandwich/Falmouth BostonReggie Lewis
Middlesex League #3 BostonBoston Univ
Patriot League #3 BostonReggie Lewis
Wednesday, January 6
Boston City BostonReggie Lewis Center
Dual County #3 BostonBoston Univ
Fairhaven/GNB Voc-Tech/Wareham New BedfordGr. New Bedford Voc-Tech
GNB Voc-Tech/Fairhaven/Wareham New BedfordGr. New Bedford Voc-Tech
Hock Meet #4 BostonReggie Lewis Center
Inter high meet worcestersouth High community
Mid Wach A meet #4 FitchburgFitchburg HS
Mid Wach B meet #4 Holden Wachusett HS
Milton JV #2 MiltonMilton HS
MVC JV Meet 3 LowellLowell
SWCL Dual #3 FiskdaleTantasqua HS
SWCL Dual Meet # 3 WhitinsvilleNorthbridge HS
Thursday, January 7
BSC #3 BostonReggie Lewis
Chelsea vs Medford MedfordMedford HS
DVC #3 WhitinvilleNorthridge HS
Hock JV Meet #2 NortonWheaton College
Mid Wach C meet #4 ShrewsburyShrewsbury HS
MVC #2 BostonBoston Univ
Newton North vs Needham BostonReggie Lewis
PVIAC #3 NorthamptonSmith College
Friday, January 8
MSTCA Division 4 Relays (HS, UnA) BostonRLTAC
Saturday, January 9
Fr./So Scrimage meet New BedfordGNB Voc-Tech
MSTCA Division 1 Relays (HS, UnA) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Sunday, January 10
MSTCA Division 5 Relays (HS, UnA) Roxbury CrossingReggie Lewis Center
Monday, January 11
ACL-South Shore #4 BostonReggie Lewis Center
Bishop Feehan vs. Somerset-Berkley Norton, MAWheaton College
Bishop Stang vs. West Bridgewater NortonWheaton College
Marshfield vs Brockton/East Bridgewater BostonReggie Lewis
Martha's Vineyard vs. Coyle & Cassidy Norton, Ma.Wheaton College
MVC JV Meet 4 LowellLowell HS
Tuesday, January 12
BR vs Barnstable BostonReggie Lewis
Dual Valley #4 WhitinsvilleNorthbridge HS
Middlesex #4 BostonBoston U
PVIAC #5 NorthamptonSmith College
Tri-County Meet #5 BostonReggie Lewis
Wednesday, January 13
Dual County #4 BostonBoston U
Everett vs Medford EverettEverett HS
Milton JV #3 MiltonMilton HS
NN JV Meet NewtonNNHS
Patriot League #4 BostonRLTAC
Seekonk vs. Dighton Rehoboth/Apponequet NewbedfordNBV
SWCL Dual Meet #4 FiskdaleTantasqua HS
Thursday, January 14
BSC #4 BostonReggie Lewis
Hock JV Meet #3 NortonWheaton College
MVC #3 BostonBoston U
Newton North vs Braintree BostonReggie Lewis
Old Rochester/Case/Diman New BedfordGreater New Bedford Vocat...
Friday, January 15
Bishop Feehan vs. West Bridgewater Boston, MAReggie Lewis
Bishop Stang vs. Coyle Cassidy Roxbury CrossingReggie Lewis Center
Dual Valley Championship NorthbridgeNorthbridge HS
Marthas Vineyard vs Somerset RoxburyReggie Lewis
PVIAC #6 NorthamptonSmith College
Saturday, January 16
Division 2 Relays (HS, UnA) BostonReggie Lewis Center
East Coast Invitational ProvidenceProvidence
Sunday, January 17
Division 3 Relays (HS, UnA) BostonRLTAC
Monday, January 18
Milton MLK JV meet MiltonMilton HS
Paul Davey JV Meet NortonWheaton College
Tuesday, January 19
EAC League Championship NortonWheaton College
PVIAC #7 NorthamptonSmith College
Tri-County Meet #6 BostonReggie Lewis
Wednesday, January 20
Dual County #5 BostonReggie Lewis Center
Fairhaven/Old Rochester/Dighton-Rehoboth New BedfordGr. New Bedford Voc-Tech
Mid Wach B meet #5 Hudson v Quabbin ShrewsburyShrewsbury HS
SWCL Dual Meet # 5 FiskdaleTantasqua HS
Thursday, January 21
BSC #5 BostonReggie Lewis
Hock JV Meet #4 NortonWheaton College
Hock Meet #5 BostonReggie Lewis Center
MVC JV Meet 5 LowellLowell HS
Newton North vs Framingham BostonReggie Lewis
Somerville vs Medford MedfordMedford HS
Friday, January 22
OCL Championships NortonWheaton
PVIAC #8 NorthamptonSmith College
Saturday, January 23
Marshfield @ Coaches Invitational BostonReggie Lewis
MSTCA Coaches Invitational BostonReggie Lewis
Sunday, January 24
GBTC Invitational (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Cambridge, MAHarvard-Gordon Track and ...
Marshfield @ Coaches Elite BostonReggie Lewis
MSTCA Coaches Elite Meet BostonReggie Lewis Center
Monday, January 25
Boston Schools BostonReggie Lewis
Patriot #5 BostonReggie Lewis
Tuesday, January 26
Tri-County Meet #7 BostonReggie Lewis
Wednesday, January 27
Greater New Bedford/Seekonk New BedfordGreater New Bedford Vocat...
Malden vs Medford MedfordMedford HS
Marshfield @ ACL Championships BostonReggie Lewis
NN JV #4 NewtonNNHS
Thursday, January 28
Apponequet/Diman vs. Wareham WarehamVoc-Tech
BSC Interdivisional BostonReggie Lewis
DCL JV Meet NewtonNewton South HS
Mid Wach # 6 Groton vs Hudson shrewsburyShrewsbury
Friday, January 29
MVC Champs BostonReggie Lewis Center
NEC Champs BostonReggie Lewis Center
PVIAC Champs NorthamptonSmith College
Saturday, January 30
Dual County BostonReggie Lewis Center
Greater Boston League Champs BostonReggie Lewis Center
Hock Championships BostonReggie Lewis Center
Janiak Freshman/Sophomore Invitational New BedfordGNBVT
Midland Wachusett Division A League Mee FitchburgFitchburg HS
Midland Wachusett Division B League Mee FitchburgFitchburg HS
Sunday, January 31
Last Chance to Qualify Meet BostonReggie Lewis
Marshfield @ Last Chance Meet BostonReggie Lewis
February
Monday, February 1
Boston City Champs BostonReggie Lewis Center
Mid Wach Champs FitchburgFitchburg HS
Tuesday, February 2
Cape Ann Champs BostonReggie Lewis Center
Wednesday, February 3
BSC Championship BostonReggie Lewis
Thursday, February 4
Milton BSC JV Meet MiltonMilton HS
Tri-County League Championship BostonReggie Lewis
Saturday, February 6
District E - Division 2 FitchburgFitchburg HS
District E Meet Fitchburg MAFitchburg HS
Middlesex League BostonReggie Lewis Center
Patriot League Championships BostonRLTAC
South Coast Conference Meet New BedfordGreater New Bedford Vocat...
Tri Valley Conference BostonReggie Lewis Center
WASAREN LEAGUE CHAMPS WILLIAMSTOWNWILLIAMS COLLEGE
Wednesday, February 10
Marshfield @ Div 2 State Meet BostonReggie Lewis
MIAA D2 Indoor State Championships BostonReggie Lewis Center
Thursday, February 11
MIAA D3 Indoor State Championships BostonReggie Lewis Center
Friday, February 12
MIAA D4 Indoor State Championships BostonReggie Lewis Center
Saturday, February 13
MIAA D5 Indoor State Championships Roxbury CrossingReggie Lewis Center
Sunday, February 14
MIAA D1 Indoor State Championships BostonReggie Lewis Center
New Balance Indoor Grand Prix BostonReggie Lewis Center
Saturday, February 20
MIAA All-State Indoor Championships BostonReggie Lewis Track & Athl...
Sunday, February 21
USATF New England Open Championships (HS, Club, Collegiate) BostonHarvard
Tuesday, February 23
Pentathlon - Girls BostonRLTAC
Wednesday, February 24
Pentathlon - Boys BostonRLTAC
Sunday, February 28
New England Indoor Championships BostonRLTAC
March
Thursday, March 17
Bishop Feehan vs. Martha's Vineyard NortonWheaton College
April
Tuesday, April 19
Cathedral HS Vs. Austin Prep Reading, MAAustin Preparatory School

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results