View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2015
Saturday, December 5, 2015
MSU-Chuck Peterson Open (Collegiate) Mankato, MNMSU-Mankato-Myers Field H...
The Opener (Collegiate) Duluth, MNSt. Scholastica-Burns Wel...
January
Saturday, January 9
Minnesota State Alumni Open (Collegiate) Mankato, MNMSU - Mankato - Myers Fie...
Northwest Open (Collegiate) Minneapolis, MNMinnesota Field House
Friday, January 15
The Opener (Collegiate) St. Paul, MNSt. Thomas - Anderson Fie...
Saturday, January 16
Minnesota Open (Collegiate, UnA) Minneapolis, MNMinnesota Field House
Saint Mary's Early Birdinal (Collegiate, UnA) Winona, MNSt. Mary's MN
Super 8 Open (Collegiate, UnA) Bemidji, MNBemidji State - Gillette ...
Friday, January 22
Carl-Ham-St. Olaf Triangular (Collegiate) Northfield, MNSt. Olaf College-Tostrud ...
Saturday, January 23
Macalester College Alumni Triangular (Collegiate) St. Paul, MNMacalester - Leonard Cent...
Minnesota State Multi & Open (Collegiate) Mankato, MNMSU-Mankato-Myers Field H...
Minnesota/Wisconsin Dual (Collegiate) Minneapolis, MNMinnesota Field House
Friday, January 29
St. Olaf Invitational (Collegiate) Northfield, MNSaint Olaf College-Tostru...
Saturday, January 30
Cobber Duals (Collegiate) Moorhead MNOlson Forum - Concordia C...
Jack Johnson Classic (Collegiate) Minneapolis, MNMinnesota Field House
February
Friday, February 5
Hamster Invitational (Collegiate) St. Paul, MNLeonard Center
Saturday, February 6
Gene Glader Invitational (Collegiate) St. Paul, MNBethel U-Bethel Field Hou...
Lake Superior Challenge (Collegiate) Duluth, MNSt. Scholastica-Burns Wel...
Ted Nelson Classic (Collegiate) Mankato, MNMSU-Mankato-Myers Field H...
Sunday, February 7
Cobber Open (Collegiate) Moorhead, MNConcordia College-Olson F...
Friday, February 12
UST The Showcase (Collegiate) St. Paul, MNSt. Thomas-Anderson Field...
Saturday, February 13
Carleton Meet of Hearts (Collegiate) Northfield, MNCarleton College-Rec Cent...
Monday, February 15
NSIC Indoor Multi Championships (Collegiate) Mankato, MNMSU-Mankato-Myers Field H...
Friday, February 19
Beaver Twilight (Collegiate) Bemidji, MNBemidji State-Gillette Re...
Snowshoe Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Minneapolis, MNUniversity of Minnesota F...
Saturday, February 20
CSB-SJU Invitational (Collegiate) Collegeville, MNSaint John's U-Donald McN...
Parents Day Open (Collegiate) Minneapolis, MNMinnesota Fieldhouse
Tostrud Open (Collegiate) Northfield, MNSaint Olaf College-Tostru...
Friday, February 26
Kilt Classic (Collegiate) St. Paul, MNMacalester-Leonard Center...
NSIC Indoor Championships (Collegiate) Mankato, MNMSU-Mankato-Myers Field H...
St. Olaf Ole Open (Collegiate) Northfield, MNSaint Olaf College-Tostru...
Saturday, February 27
NSIC Indoor Championships (Collegiate) Mankato, MNMSU-Mankato-Myers Field H...
March
Thursday, March 3
MIAC Indoor Championships (Collegiate) Northfield, MNCarleton College-Rec Cent...
Friday, March 4
MIAC Indoor Championships (Collegiate) Northfield, MNCarleton College-Rec Cent...
Saturday, March 5
MIAC Indoor Championships (Collegiate) Northfield, MNCarleton College-Rec Cent...
Sunday, March 13
USATF Minnesota Association Indoor Track & Field C... (Club) 2016 USATF Minnesota2016 USATF Minnesota Asso...
Friday, March 18
Wayzata 1600M Time Trials (HS) MinneapolisU of MN
Saturday, March 19
SJU Time Trials (HS) CollegevilleSJU
Tuesday, March 22
St. Thomas Time Trial (HS) St PaulUniversity of St. Thomas
Wednesday, March 23
St. Thomas Time Trial (HS) MinneapolisUniversity of St. Thomas
Friday, March 25
Gopher Classic (HS) MinneapolisU of MN Fieldhouse
Tuesday, March 29
CMC Indoor (HS) St. CloudSCSU
Thursday, March 31
Redwood Valley Indoor Track and Field Meet (HS) Redwood FallsRedwood Falls
April
Friday, April 1
Bethel HS Invite (HS) St PaulBethel University
Indoor Early Bird Time Trials (HS) MinneapolisU of MN
Redwood Valley Junior High Track and Field Meet (HS) Redwood FallsRedwood Falls
Saturday, April 2
Polar League Indoor (HS) SuperiorUW-Superior
Monday, April 4
Valley Conference Indoor (HS) MankatoMSU Fieldhouse
Saturday, April 9
MSU Showcase (HS) MankatoMankato Field House
MSU Showcase (HS) MankatoMSU- Mankato
UWS Indoor (MS) SuperiorUW-Superior
Tuesday, April 19
Kunz Invite (HS) MahtomediMahtomedi HS
Tuesday, April 26
MEC Triangular (HS) North Saint PaulNorth Saint Paul HS
Thursday, April 28
Spartan Invite (HS) Richfield Richfield HS
May
Tuesday, May 3
Conference Relays (HS) Mahtomedi HSMahtomedi
Thursday, May 5
JV Meet (HS) South Saint PaulSouth Saint Paul HS
Tuesday, May 10
Section 3AA true Team Meet (HS) West Saint PaulSt. Croix Lutheran HS
Tuesday, May 17
JV Conference (HS) TartanTartan HS
Thursday, May 19
MEC Triangular (HS) South Saint PaulSouth Saint Paul HS
Tuesday, May 24
MEC Conference Prelims (HS) TartanTartan HS
Thursday, May 26
MEC Conference Finals (HS) TartanTartan HS
Tuesday, May 31
AA Section 3 - Prelims (HS) St. PaulUST
June
Thursday, June 2
AA Section 3 Finals (HS) St. PaulUST

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results