View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2015
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Happy Holidays Combined Events Crete, NEDoane College - Furher Fi...
UNK Charlie Foster Pre-Holiday Classic Kearney, NENebraska-Kearney-Cushing ...
January
Saturday, January 9
Ward Haylett Invitational Crete, NEDoane College - Fuhrer Fi...
Saturday, January 16
Holiday Inn Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) Lincoln, NENebraska-Devaney Center
Scott Nisely Memorial (Collegiate, UnA) Crete, NEDoane College - Furher Fi...
Friday, January 22
Prairie Wolf Indoor Invitational Lincoln, NENebraska - Devaney Center
Saturday, January 23
Mark Colligan Memorial Lincoln, NENebraska - Devaney Center...
Friday, January 29
CSC Twilight Chadron, NEChadron State-Nelson Phys...
Saturday, January 30
Concordia Indoor Classic (Collegiate, UnA) Seward NEBull Dog Field House
Wildcat Indoor Open Wayne, NEWayne State University
February
Saturday, February 6
Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Lincoln, NENebraska-Devaney Center
Fred Beile Classic Crete, NHDoane College-Furher Fiel...
NWU Invitational Lincoln, NENebraska Wesleyan-Knight ...
UNK Indoor Invitational Kearney, NENebraska-Kearney-Cushing ...
Friday, February 12
Concordia Indoor Invite Seward, NEConcordia (Neb.)-Bulldog ...
Saturday, February 13
Heart of America Athletic Conference Crete, NEDoane College-Furher Fiel...
Friday, February 19
GPAC Indoor Championships Lincoln, NENebraska-Devaney Center
Nebraska Tune-Up Lincoln, NENebraska-Bob Devaney Spor...
Saturday, February 20
GPAC Indoor Championships Lincoln, NENebraska-Devaney Center
Saturday, February 27
NWU Indoor Open Lincoln, NENebraska Wesleyan-Knight ...
RMAC Indoor Championships Chadron, NEChadron State-Nelson Phys...
April
Friday, April 22
Jim Dutcher Memorial York, NEYork College
Saturday, April 23
Jim Dutcher Memorial York, NEYork College
Thursday, April 28
GPAC Preview Hastings, NEHastings College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results