View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2015
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Brown University Alden Invitational (Collegiate) Providence, RIBrown-Olney-Margolies AC
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Injury Fund Carnival (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech ...
Friday, December 11, 2015
URI Pentathlon (Collegiate) Kingston, RIRhode Island - Mackal Fie...
Monday, December 14, 2015
Northern, Southern Division (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career and Tec...
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Metro Division Dual #1 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech ...
Suburban Division Dual #1 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech ...
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Headley / Dwyer Division Week #1 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Tech ...
Saturday, December 19, 2015
RITCA Invitational (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career and Tec...
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Rhode Island Classic (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career and Tec...
January
Monday, January 4
North Dual #2 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Techn...
South Dual #2 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Techn...
Wednesday, January 6
METRO DUAL #2 (HS) Providence Providence Career & Tech...
Suburban Dual #2 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Techn...
Saturday, January 9
URI Rhody Classic (HS) North KingstonURI
World Trophies Invitational (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career and Tec...
Monday, January 11
North & South Dual #3 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Techn...
Friday, January 15
Sorlien Memorial Invitational (Collegiate) Kingston, RIRhode Island - Mackal Fie...
Saturday, January 16
East Coast Invitational (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Techn...
Monday, January 18
North & South Dual #4 (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Techn...
Saturday, January 30
Bayha-Dwyer Divisional Championship (HS) Providence Providence Career and Tec...
Headley-Sullivan Divisional Championship (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Techn...
February
Wednesday, February 3
Metropolitan Division Championship (HS) ProvidencePCTA
Saturday, February 6
Coaches Tribute Meet (Collegiate) Kingston, RIRhode Island - Mackal Fie...
Sweeney-Headley Last Chance (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Techn...
Wednesday, February 10
Freshmen State Championships (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career and Tec...
Saturday, February 13
RIIL Indoor Class Championships (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Techn...
Monday, February 15
JV State Championships (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Techn...
Saturday, February 20
Atlantic 10 Indoor Championship (Collegiate) Kingston, RIRhode Island-Mackal Field...
RIIL Indoor State Championships (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career & Techn...
Sunday, February 21
Atlantic 10 Indoor Championship (Collegiate) Kingston, RIRhode Island-Mackal Field...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results