View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2015
Monday, November 30, 2015
Heritage Quad Invite Lynchburg, VaHeritage H.S
December 2015
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Norfolk Academy Indoor Track Meet 1 HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Liberty Christmas Invitational LynchburgLiberty University
Real Deal HS Classic HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex i
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Fort Defiance Polar Bear Meet Fort DefianceFort Defiance
Richmond Public Schools Series #1 RichmondArthur Ashe Center
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Bay Rivers Meet #1 HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Friday, December 11, 2015
Early Bird Invitational AlexandriaEpiscopal HS
GHS Pre-Holiday Invitational (HS, MS) HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Saturday, December 12, 2015
CNU HS Winter Frolic Newport News, VACNU - Freeman Center
GHS Pre-Holiday Invitational (HS, MS) HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Liberty Elite Meet LynchburgTolsma Track Center
Woodberry Forest Indoor Invitational Woodberry ForestWoodberry Forest
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Woodbridge Tri Meet Woodbridge Woodbridge HS Track
Thursday, December 17, 2015
South Eastern District Meet 2 HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Friday, December 18, 2015
Boo Williams Winter Break Invitational HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Green Dragon Relays RichmondArthur Ashe Center
Holiday Invitational LynchburgTolsma Track Center
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Hokie Holiday Festival BlacksburgVirginia Tech
Monday, December 21, 2015
Richmond Public Schools Meet #2 RichmondArthur Ashe Center
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
South County PV Summit LortonSouth County HS
January
Monday, January 4
Conference 10 Regular Season Meet HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Conference 2 Regular Season Meet HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Tuesday, January 5
Bay Rivers Meet #2 HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Friday, January 8
Fork Union Mini Invitational #3 Fork UnionEstes Athletic Center
Saturday, January 9
Bulldog Invitational LynchburgTolsma Track Center
Heritage Invitational LynchburgHeritage HS
Suffolk Stars Invitational HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Warhawk Classic ViennaJames Madison HS
Sunday, January 10
St. Christopher's Indoor Meet #3 RichmondSt. Christopher's Indoor ...
Wednesday, January 13
East Coast Invitational RichmondArthur Ashe Center
Thursday, January 14
Norfolk Academy Indoor track Meet 2 HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Friday, January 15
Maroon & Black Relays Alexandria, VAEpiscopal HS
St. Christopher's Indoor Invitational - Day 1 RichmondSaint Christopher`s Schoo...
Saturday, January 16
Fred Hardy Invitational Fork UnionEstes Athletic Center
Heritage JV Invitational (HS, MS) LynchburgHeritage H.S
Liberty Flames HS Invitational LynchburgTolsma Track Center
Southeastern District Invitational HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
St. Christopher's Indoor Invitational RichmondSt. Christopher's Indoor ...
Friday, January 22
Woodberry Forest Mini-Meet #2 Woodberry ForestWoodberry Forest School
Thursday, January 28
Peninsula District Regular Season Meet #2 HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Friday, January 29
EHS Invitational AlexandriaEpiscopal HS
Virginia Tech HS Invitational BlacksburgVirginia Tech
Saturday, January 30
EHS Winter Invitational AlexandriaFlippin Fieldhouse
St. Christopher Meet #5 RichmondSt. Christopher's Indoor ...
Virginia Tech HS Invitational BlacksburgVirginia Tech
February
Wednesday, February 3
VHSL Group 3A Conference 29 Fort UnionEstes Athletic Center
VHSL Group 5A Conference 16 Fork UnionEstes Athletic Center
Thursday, February 4
VHSL Group 5A Conference 10 HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
VHSL Group 6A Conference 2 HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Friday, February 5
Mid Area Track Classic LynchburgTolsma Track Center
EHS vs SSSAS AlexandriaEpiscopal HS
VHSL Group 5A Conference 9 HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
VHSL Group 6A Conference 1 HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
VHSL Group 6A Conference 5 Landover, MDPrince George's Sports & ...
VHSL Group 6A Conference 6 Landover, MDPrince George's Sports & ...
Saturday, February 6
VA 5A Conference 11 RichmondArthur Ashe Center
VA 5A Conference 12 MidlothianClover Hill HS
Sunday, February 7
PVTC All Comers Meet Arlington, VAThomas Jefferson Communit...
VA 6A Conference 3 RichmondArthur Ashe Center
Monday, February 8
VA 4A Conference 22 WarrentonFauquier HS
VA 5A Conference 15 StaffordBrooke Point HS
VA 6A Conference 4 WoodbridgeWoodbridge HS
Tuesday, February 9
VA 4A Conference 20 RichmondArthur Ashe Center
Wednesday, February 10
VA 4A Conference 18 HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Thursday, February 11
VA 3A Conference 27 HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
VA 4A Conference 17 HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Saturday, February 13
Hoxton Invitational Alexandria, VAEpiscopal HS
VHSL Group 4A Conference 23 and 24 LynchburgLiberty University - Tols...
Monday, February 15
VHSL Group 5A South Regional Championships HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Wednesday, February 17
VHSL Group 3A East Regional Championships HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
VHSL Group 5A Northern Regional Championships Landover, MDPrince George's Sports & ...
Thursday, February 18
VHSL Group 4A East Regional Championships HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
VHSL Group 6A Northern Regional Championships Landover, MDPrince George's Sports & ...
Friday, February 19
JV State Meet RichmondSt Christopher's School
St Christopher JV Invitational Richmond VASt Christopher HS
Saturday, February 20
VHSL 4A West Regional Championships LynchburgLiberty University
VHSL Group 6A Southern Regional Championships HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
VISAA Indoor State Championships RichmondSt. Christopher's School
Friday, February 26
VHSL 3A Indoor State Championships LynchburgLiberty University
VHSL 4A Indoor State Championships LynchburgLiberty University
VHSL 5A Indoor State Championships HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
VHSL 6A Indoor State Championships HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Saturday, February 27
VHSL 3A Indoor State Championships LynchburgLiberty University
VHSL 4A Indoor State Championships LynchburgLiberty University
VHSL 5A Indoor State Championships HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
VHSL 6A Indoor State Championships HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
March
Saturday, March 5
Boo Williams Showcase HamptonBoo Williams Sportsplex
Wednesday, March 9
Manchester Polar Bear Meet Midlothian Manchester HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results