View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 9
Utah State Indoor Invitational Logan,UtahUtah State University
Friday, January 15
BYU HS Indoor Invite ProvoSmith Field House
Saturday, January 16
BYU HS Indoor Invitational ProvoSmith Fieldhouse
BYU HS Indoor Invite ProvoSmith Field House
Friday, January 22
Weber State Indoor Championship Ogden, UtahWeber State Field House
Saturday, January 23
BYU HS Indoor Inviational ProvoSmith Fieldhouse
Weber State Indoor Championship Ogden, UtahWeber State Field House
Friday, January 29
UHSTCA Indoor Championship Kearns, Utah Olympic Ice Oval
Saturday, January 30
UHSTCA Indoor Championship KearnsOlympic Oval
UHSTCA Indoor Championship (HS, MS, Club, UnA) KearnsOlympic Oval
February
Friday, February 12
Utah Indoor Distance Challenge (HS, MS, UnA) KearnsOlympic Oval
Thursday, February 18
Simplot Games Idaho State UHolt Arena
Friday, February 19
Simplot Games Pocatello, IDHolt Arena Idaho State U
Saturday, February 20
Simplot Games Pocatello, ID Idaho State U - Holt Aren...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results