View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2016
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Superthrower Christmas Classic (HS) PortlandConcordia Throws Center
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Superthrower New Years Eve Throws Classic (HS) PortlandConcordia Throws Center
January
Saturday, January 14
Superthrower Snowball Classic (HS) PortlandConcordia Throws Center
UW Indoor Preview (HS) SeattleDempsey Indoor
Saturday, January 21
Superthrower Waterfall Invite (HS) PortlandConcordia Throws Center
Tuesday, January 24
UP Indoor Unattached (HS) PortlandU of Portland
Tuesday, January 31
UP Indoor Meet (HS) PortlandU of Portland
February
Saturday, February 4
New Balance Boise Indoor Meet (HS) BoiseBoise
UW HS Invitational (HS) SeattleUniv. of Washington
Tuesday, February 7
UP Indoor (HS) PortlandU of Portland
Saturday, February 11
1st Outdoor Meet (HS) PortlandConcordia Throws Center
Thursday, February 16
Simplot Games (HS) Pocatello IdahoHolt Arena
Friday, February 17
Simplot Games (HS) Pocatello IdahoHolt Arena
Saturday, February 18
Simplot Games (HS) Pocatello IdahoHolt Arena
Saturday, February 25
Outdoor Tune Up Meet (HS) PortlandConcordia Throws Center
March
Friday, March 31
SGU Open (Club) TualatinTualatin HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results