View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Stats CoventryCoventry HS
Friday, December 9, 2016
Wesleyan T&F Development Meet #1 Middletown Wesleyan University
Saturday, December 10, 2016
2016 New Haven Developmental Meet New Haven Hillhouse HS
Friday, December 16, 2016
15th Annual Hillhouse Track & Field Invitational New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, December 17, 2016
15th Annual Hillhouse Track & Field Invitational New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
ECC Developemental New LondonUS Coast Guard Academy
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #1S WestportStaples HS
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
SCC Boys Developmental Meet#1 New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
SCC Girls Developmental Meet#1 New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Reindeer Relays WiltonWilton HS
Friday, December 23, 2016
ECC Developmental Meet 1 S1 New LondonUS Coast Guard Academy
ECC Developmental Meet 1 S2 New LondonUS Coast Guard Academy
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Hartford Public Developmental #2 HartfordHartford Public HS
Jack Long Invitational New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
SHS vs Knights SouthingtonSouthington HS
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Wilton Wright Invitational New HavenMoore Field House, SCSU
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Hillhouse Winter Relays New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Friday, December 30, 2016
Hillhouse Qualifier Meet New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Wintergreen Invitational New HavenMoore Field House, SCSU
Saturday, December 31, 2016
ECC Developmental Meet 2 S1 New LondonUS Coast Guard Academy
January
Monday, January 2
HPHS Development Meet 3 HartfordHartford Public HS
Wednesday, January 4
SCC Girls Developmental Meet#2 New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Friday, January 6
Elm City Relays 2-Day New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, January 7
Elm City Relays 2-Day New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #2S WestportStaples HS
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #2W WiltonWilton HS
James Barber Invitational New HavenMoore Field House, SCSU
NCCC Invitational - CANCELLED HartfordHartford Public HS
Sunday, January 8
Central Ct Jaguars Youth Invitational (HS, Club) New Haven Hillhouse HS
Monday, January 9
SCC Boys Developmental Meet#2 New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Tuesday, January 10
Snowflake Invitational MiddletownWesleyan University
Friday, January 13
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #1W WiltonWilton HS
McReavy Invitational MiddletownFreeman Athletic Center, ...
Saturday, January 14
Elite Field Invite New HAvenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Elm City Relays Continued Meet New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #3S WestportStaples HS
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #3W WiltonWilton HS
HPHS City Meet HartfordHartford Public HS
Shoreline Conference Coaches Invitational New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Sunday, January 15
New Haven Age Group (HS, Club) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Monday, January 16
Frosh & Soph Meet New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
SWC Development Meet #2 MiddletownWesleyan University
Tuesday, January 17
SCC Novice Meet New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Wednesday, January 18
Glastonbury Developmental Meet Glastonbury, CTGlastonbury HS
Thursday, January 19
Constitution State Conference Indoor Track & Field... MiddletownBacon Field House Wesleya...
Friday, January 20
35th Yale Interscholastic Track and Field Classic New HavenCoxe Cage, Yale Universit...
Haddam Killingworth Invitational New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
SWC Developmental #1 - Redux MiddletownWesleyan University
Saturday, January 21
2017 NCCC Invitational (rescheduled) HartfordHartford Public HS
35th Yale Interscholastic Track and Field Classic New HavenCoxe Cage, Yale Universit...
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #4S WestportStaples HS
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #4W WiltonWilton HS
SCC Coaches Invitational New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Sunday, January 22
CRAL Indoor TF Championship HartfordHartford Public HS Fieldh...
Tuesday, January 24
SCC East Sectional New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Wednesday, January 25
SCC West Sectional New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, January 28
Bacon Academy Invitational New HavenHillhouse HS
CCC Indoor TF Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
FCIAC Eastern Division Championship WiltonWilton HS
FCIAC Western Division Championships WestportStaples H.S
Monday, January 30
NVL Indoor TF Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
February
Thursday, February 2
FCIAC Indoor Track & Field Championship New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Friday, February 3
SCC Indoor TF Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, February 4
ECC Indoor TF Championships Div1 New LondonRoland Field House, USCGA
ECC Indoor TF Championships Div2 New LondonRoland Field House, USCGA
NCCC Last Chance Invite HartfordHartford Public HS
SLC ITF Championship New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
SWC Indoor TF Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Monday, February 6
NCCC ITF Championship New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, February 11
CIAC Combined Class L Championship New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Monday, February 13
CIAC Combined Class M Championship New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Tuesday, February 14
CIAC Combined Class S Championship New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Wednesday, February 15
CIAC Combined Class LL Championship New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Monday, February 20
CIAC Combined State Open Championship New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
March
Saturday, March 4
New England Championships Boston, MAReggie Lewis Center
Friday, March 10
New Balance Nationals Indoor NY,New YorkArmory
Saturday, March 11
New Balance Nationals Indoor NY,New YorkArmory
Sunday, March 12
New Balance Nationals Indoor NY,New YorkArmory

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results